Event Calendar

«  October 2018  »



Download

Tuesday, October 09
• Communication Strategies for Women in Leadership

Monday, October 15
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Tuesday, October 16
• Building Leadership Capability through the Power of Intentional Change

Wednesday, October 17
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes

Thursday, October 18
• Doctor of Management Virtual Session
• Coaching for Intentional Development

Friday, October 19
• Doctor of Management Virtual Session

Saturday, October 20
• Doctor of Management Virtual Session

Monday, October 22
• Beyond Features and Benefits: Tools of Experience-based Innovation

Tuesday, October 23
• Change Leadership

Monday, October 29
• Negotiation Skills for Women in Leadership

Wednesday, October 31
• Boyatzis on Leadership, Resonance, and Renewal