Event Calendar

«  September 2018  »



Download

Saturday, September 01
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration

Sunday, September 02
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration

Monday, September 03
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration

Tuesday, September 04
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• MBA Workshop #2

Wednesday, September 05
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration

Thursday, September 06
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• MAcc Workshop
• Club Fair & BBQ
• Public Health and Private Hospitals: Better Together?

Friday, September 07
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• BAFI Research Seminar
• Annual EMBA Alumni Reunion and New Class Welcome

Saturday, September 08
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration

Sunday, September 09
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• Cleveland Browns vs. Pittsburgh Steelers

Monday, September 10
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• ORSC Workshop

Tuesday, September 11
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• MBA Workshop #3

Wednesday, September 12
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• Finance Club - Second-year Students Panel

Thursday, September 13
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• Strategic Decision Making and Execution
• Project Execution: Organizing Team and Time Resources
• MAcc Workshop
• IUPUI Graduate Expo
• Nestlé Information Session
• St. Louis Alumni Reception and Cardinals Watch Party

Friday, September 14
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• Design and Innovation Research Seminar
• Joint Accountancy & BAFI Research Seminar
• Softball with the Law School
• Weatherhead Consulting Club - Case Competition Information

Saturday, September 15
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration

Sunday, September 16
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration

Monday, September 17
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• Manager’s Toolkit for Delegation, Accountability, and Results
• ORSC Workshop

Tuesday, September 18
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• Weatherhead Fall Career Fair for MBA & Undergraduate Students

Wednesday, September 19
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• OSU Graduate & Professional School Fair

Thursday, September 20
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• Influencing at All Levels
• Mentor Networking and Mentor/Student Ice-breaker

Friday, September 21
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• Design and Innovation Research Seminar
• OPERATIONS - Research Seminar

Saturday, September 22
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration

Sunday, September 23
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration

Monday, September 24
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry
• Listening Beyond What You Hear: The Practice of Engaged Listening
• ORSC Workshop

Tuesday, September 25
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• MBA Workshop #4
• Design Club - Entrepreneurship in the Land
• Lubrizol Information Session
• IUB Graduate & Professional School Fair
• MOD/MPOD Alumni Webcast

Wednesday, September 26
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
•  Higher Ed Expo & College Fair
• Ohio Wesleyan University Career & Graduate School Fair
• A Conversation with Anand Swaminathan

Thursday, September 27
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• MAcc Workshop
• Mercyhurst University Graduate School Fair
• Weatherhead Alumni Reception in Detroit

Friday, September 28
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• BAFI Research Seminar
• Design and Innovation Research Seminar

Saturday, September 29
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Sunday, September 30
• MPOD 14 International Study Tour Registration