Event Calendar

«  September 2018  »



Download

Thursday, September 06
• Public Health and Private Hospitals: Better Together?

Wednesday, September 12
• Your Digital Strategy: Transform Your Business to Deliver Value through Digital Technology

Thursday, September 13
• Strategic Decision Making and Execution
• Project Execution: Organizing Team and Time Resources

Monday, September 17
• Manager’s Toolkit for Delegation, Accountability, and Results

Tuesday, September 18
• Weatherhead Fall Career Fair for MBA & Undergraduate Students

Thursday, September 20
• Influencing at All Levels
• Mentor Networking and Mentor/Student Ice-breaker

Monday, September 24
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry
• Listening Beyond What You Hear: The Practice of Engaged Listening

Thursday, September 27
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Friday, September 28
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes

Saturday, September 29
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes