Event Calendar

«  September 2018  »



Download

Tuesday, September 04
• MBA Workshop #2

Thursday, September 06
• MAcc Workshop
• Club Fair & BBQ
• Public Health and Private Hospitals: Better Together?

Friday, September 07
• BAFI Research Seminar
• Annual EMBA Alumni Reunion and New Class Welcome

Sunday, September 09
• Cleveland Browns vs. Pittsburgh Steelers

Monday, September 10
• ORSC Workshop

Tuesday, September 11
• MBA Workshop #3

Wednesday, September 12
• Finance Club - Second-year Students Panel

Thursday, September 13
• Strategic Decision Making and Execution
• Project Execution: Organizing Team and Time Resources
• MAcc Workshop
• IUPUI Graduate Expo
• Nestlé Information Session
• St. Louis Alumni Reception and Cardinals Watch Party

Friday, September 14
• Design and Innovation Research Seminar
• Joint Accountancy & BAFI Research Seminar
• Softball with the Law School
• Weatherhead Consulting Club - Case Competition Information

Monday, September 17
• Manager’s Toolkit for Delegation, Accountability, and Results
• ORSC Workshop

Tuesday, September 18
• Weatherhead Fall Career Fair for MBA & Undergraduate Students

Wednesday, September 19
• OSU Graduate & Professional School Fair

Thursday, September 20
• Influencing at All Levels
• Women in Business Kick-off meeting
• Mentor Networking and Mentor/Student Ice-breaker

Friday, September 21
• Design and Innovation Research Seminar
• OPERATIONS - Research Seminar
• BAFI Faculty Meeting

Monday, September 24
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry
• Listening Beyond What You Hear: The Practice of Engaged Listening
• ORSC Workshop

Tuesday, September 25
• MBA Workshop #4
• Design Club - Entrepreneurship in the Land
• Lubrizol Information Session
• IUB Graduate & Professional School Fair
• MOD/MPOD Alumni Webcast

Wednesday, September 26
•  Higher Ed Expo & College Fair
• Ohio Wesleyan University Career & Graduate School Fair
• A Conversation with Anand Swaminathan

Thursday, September 27
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• Plug & Play
• MAcc Workshop
• Mercyhurst University Graduate School Fair
• Weatherhead Alumni Reception in Detroit

Friday, September 28
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• BAFI Research Seminar
• Design and Innovation Research Seminar
• Public Speaking Club-Speaker Series
• Healthcare Business Club Networking

Saturday, September 29
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes