Event Calendar

«  July 2018  »



Download

Monday, July 09
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Leading Digitalization by Design - Online with Youngjin Yoo

Tuesday, July 10
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Wednesday, July 11
• Resilience: Thriving through Uncertainty and Change

Tuesday, July 17
• Fowler Center's AIM2Flourish to be Featured at UN PRME Event
• Executive MBA Morning Information Session
• Mastering Cross-Cultural Communication
• MBA Tour: Houston

Wednesday, July 18
• NYC Graduation Celebration!

Saturday, July 21
• MBA Tour: New York City

Monday, July 23
• MBA Tour: Chicago

Tuesday, July 24
• Trust: The Foundational Element of Healthy Relationships and Effective and Productive Teams
• Weatherhead Pop Up Event: Bloom Bakery
• MOD/MPOD Alumni Webcast

Wednesday, July 25
• Weatherhead Pop Up Event: Westlake Panera
•  MBA Tour: DC

Thursday, July 26
• Weatherhead Pop Up Event: Stone Oven, Eton Chagrin Boulevard