Event Calendar

«  May 2018  »



Download

Tuesday, May 01
• Privacy, Security & Big Data for the Non-IT Professional

Sunday, May 06
• MPOD14 Residency Three

Monday, May 07
• MPOD14 Residency Three

Tuesday, May 08
• MPOD14 Residency Three

Wednesday, May 09
• MPOD14 Residency Three

Thursday, May 10
• MPOD14 Residency Three

Friday, May 11
• MPOD14 Residency Three

Saturday, May 12
• MPOD14 Residency Three

Monday, May 14
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Tuesday, May 15
• Neuroscience of Leadership

Monday, May 21
• Strategic Focus in a Data-Driven World

Wednesday, May 23
• Powerful Presentation Skills: Design and Delivery

Monday, May 28
• MSM - Healthcare information session

Thursday, May 31
• Analyzing Financial Statements for Non-Financial Managers- Webinar Series