Event Calendar

«  April 2018  »



Download

Wednesday, April 04
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence - Columbus

Thursday, April 05
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Friday, April 06
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• Economics Research Seminar

Saturday, April 07
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session

Tuesday, April 10
• AIM2Flourish to be Featured at April 2018 SSBMG Meeting
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification
• Unraveling the Affordable Care Act

Wednesday, April 11
• Transformational Teams: Establishing a Culture to Foster Productivity, Cohesion and Resilience

Thursday, April 12
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• Peer Mock Interviews

Friday, April 13
•  Industry Insider Series: Business Analytics Panel
• Economics Research Seminar

Monday, April 16
• Influencing at All Levels

Tuesday, April 17
• Change Leadership

Wednesday, April 18
• Boyatzis on Leadership, Resonance, and Renewal

Thursday, April 19
• BAFI Academic Seminar

Tuesday, April 24
• Big Data Simplified: Savvy Analytics for Better Business Decisions

Wednesday, April 25
• Managing Your Energy (Not Just Your Time)

Thursday, April 26
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Beta Alpha Psi Annual Awards Banquet - Student Registration
• Beta Alpha Psi Annual Awards Banquet - Corporate and Alumni Registration

Friday, April 27
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• Economics Research Seminar

Saturday, April 28
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Monday, April 30
• Manage by Designing: Approaches for Everyday Innovation