Event Calendar

«  March 2018  »



Download

Thursday, March 01
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• Executive Presence
• Healthcare Happy Hour Information Session

Friday, March 02
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• Accountancy Faculty Forum

Saturday, March 03
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session

Monday, March 05
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Houston Alumni Reception and Case Western Reserve University Energy Showcase

Tuesday, March 06
• Building Leadership Capability through the Power of Intentional Change

Wednesday, March 07
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes

Thursday, March 08
• Coaching for Intentional Development
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• D&I Research Seminar

Sunday, March 11
• MPOD13 Residency Five
• Taylor Your Future!

Monday, March 12
• MPOD13 Residency Five

Tuesday, March 13
• MPOD13 Residency Five

Wednesday, March 14
• MPOD13 Residency Five
• Career Success Strategies for Women in Leadership

Thursday, March 15
• MPOD13 Residency Five
• Bay Area Morgenthaler-Pavey Startup Competition and Alumni Reception
• Part-Time MBA Information Session
• Morgenthaler-Pavey Startup Competition and Reception

Friday, March 16
• MPOD13 Residency Five

Saturday, March 17
• MPOD13 Residency Five

Monday, March 19
• Appreciative Inquiry: Leveraging Strengths for Transformative, Lasting Change (Cleveland, OH)

Thursday, March 22
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Union Club Young Alumni Spring Mixer
• Cocktails and Conversation at Drive Capital in Columbus

Friday, March 23
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• CPT Workshop - International Students Only

Saturday, March 24
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Monday, March 26
• Developing Power and Influence for Women in Leadership
•  MSM - Healthcare information session
• MOD/MPOD Dinner at the 2018 ACMP Conference

Tuesday, March 27
• Creating and Communicating Vision
• MOD/MPOD Alumni Webcast

Thursday, March 29
• Peer Mock Interviews

Friday, March 30
• BAFI Academic Seminar