Event Calendar

«  November 2017  »



Download

Wednesday, November 01
• Building A Creative Platform for Sustainable Innovation
• Envisioning the Future: Design + Business

Thursday, November 02
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• MBA Mock Interviews with Professionals
• CPT (Curricular Practical Training) Workshop - International Students Only

Friday, November 03
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Braden Award and Presentation
• Marketing Insights Conference

Saturday, November 04
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Sunday, November 05
• Diwali 2017

Monday, November 06
• MBA Workshop #7 -Case Style Interviewing

Tuesday, November 07
• Project Management: From Concept to Plan
• The 2017-2018 Social Justice Research Lunch Series
• EDGE Information Session
• MOD/MPOD Alumni Webcast

Thursday, November 09
• Executive MBA Open House
• Executive MBA Open House
• MBA Workshop #8 - Informational Interviewing & Networking Panel & Reception
• Agile Training | Road-Mapping

Friday, November 10
• Economics Department Research Seminar
• Fall Weatherhead Undergraduate Open House
• EMBA Bowling Party

Monday, November 13
• Webinar: YOUR APPLICATION IS DUE TODAY!! What you need to know before you submit

Tuesday, November 14
• Inclusive Leadership
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Wednesday, November 15
• AIM2Flourish to be Part of CWRU Big Green Event
• Team Leadership through Emotional Intelligence
• Appreciative Inquiry: Leveraging Strengths for Transformative, Lasting Change (Cleveland, OH)
• Webinar: Tips on Applying to the Specialty Programs at Weatherhead
• The Next Big Thing: Networking Event for Prospective Students and Weatherhead Alumni

Thursday, November 16
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• San Francisco Deans' Reception
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership
• Facebook Live: Michael Goldberg w/ Marne Levine
• Public Speaking Club meeting.

Friday, November 17
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• Leading with Greater Self Awareness
• BAFI Academic Seminar

Saturday, November 18
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session

Monday, November 20
• MBA Workshop #9 - Fall Wrap-up

Sunday, November 26
• MPOD 13 International Study Tour Registration

Monday, November 27
• MPOD 13 International Study Tour Registration
• MSM - Healthcare information session

Tuesday, November 28
• MPOD 13 International Study Tour Registration

Wednesday, November 29
• MPOD 13 International Study Tour Registration

Thursday, November 30
• MPOD 13 International Study Tour Registration
• 30th Annual Weatherhead 100
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• MBA Mock Interviews with Professionals