Event Calendar

«  September 2017  »



Download

Friday, September 01
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Saturday, September 02
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Tuesday, September 05
• MSM-ORSC: Online Resources

Thursday, September 07
• Project Quality: Balancing Cost, Time, and Scope

Monday, September 11
• Manager’s Toolkit for Delegation, Accountability, and Results
• MBA Workshop #2 - 2-Hour Job Search

Tuesday, September 12
• MSM-ORSC: U.S. Business Culture

Wednesday, September 13
• Influencing at All Levels

Friday, September 15
• Industry Insider Series: Finance & Consulting

Monday, September 18
• MBA Workshop #3 - Storytelling

Tuesday, September 19
• Interpersonal Communication Skills
• Pitch & Career Fair Prep

Monday, September 25
• MBA Workshop #4 - Building Your Brand & Pitch

Tuesday, September 26
• Privacy, Security & Big Data for the Non-IT Professional
• MSM-ORSC: Job Search Strategies

Wednesday, September 27
• Strategic Decision Making and Execution

Thursday, September 28
• Project Execution: Organizing Team and Time Resources