Event Calendar

«  August 2017  »



Download

Tuesday, August 08
• Strategic Focus in a Data-Driven World

Wednesday, August 16
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes

Thursday, August 17
• Multi-Generational Workforce

Sunday, August 20
• MPOD13 Residency Four

Monday, August 21
• MPOD13 Residency Four
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry
• MOD/MPODAlumni/Student Networking Reception

Tuesday, August 22
• MPOD13 Residency Four

Wednesday, August 23
• MPOD13 Residency Four
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Thursday, August 24
• MPOD13 Residency Four

Friday, August 25
• MPOD13 Residency Four

Saturday, August 26
• MPOD13 Residency Four

Monday, August 28
• MBA Workshop #1 - Career Search Roadmap

Wednesday, August 30
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• 2nd Year MBA Bootcamp

Thursday, August 31
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes