Event Calendar

«  August 2017  »



Download

Sunday, August 06
• 77th Annual Meeting of the Academy of Management - DM/PhD Students, DM/PhD Alumni, and Engaged Practitioner Scholar (EPS) Community

Wednesday, August 16
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes

Thursday, August 17
• Multi-Generational Workforce

Friday, August 18
• EMBA Class of 2019 Orientation

Sunday, August 20
• MPOD13 Residency Four

Monday, August 21
• MPOD13 Residency Four
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry

Tuesday, August 22
• MPOD13 Residency Four
• MPOD Student/Alumni Networking Dinner

Wednesday, August 23
• MPOD13 Residency Four
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Thursday, August 24
• MPOD13 Residency Four

Friday, August 25
• MPOD13 Residency Four

Saturday, August 26
• MPOD13 Residency Four

Wednesday, August 30
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• 2nd Year MBA Bootcamp

Thursday, August 31
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes