Event Calendar

«  June 2017  »



Download

Thursday, June 01
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Friday, June 02
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Saturday, June 03
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Sunday, June 04
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Monday, June 05
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Manage your Mind First: The Promise of Mindfulness in an Uncertain Time
• Analyzing Financial Statements for Non-Financial Managers- Webinar Series

Tuesday, June 06
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Putting Mindfulness into Action

Wednesday, June 07
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Thursday, June 08
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Friday, June 09
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Saturday, June 10
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Sunday, June 11
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Monday, June 12
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Process Improvement Yellow Belt Training and Certification

Tuesday, June 13
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Wednesday, June 14
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• 2017 Global Forum: Discovering Flourishing Enterprise
• Influencing at All Levels

Thursday, June 15
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• 2017 Global Forum: Discovering Flourishing Enterprise

Friday, June 16
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• 2017 Global Forum: Discovering Flourishing Enterprise

Saturday, June 17
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Sunday, June 18
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Monday, June 19
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Tuesday, June 20
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Critical Thinking and Problem Solving for Project Leaders

Wednesday, June 21
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Thursday, June 22
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Igniting Positive Change Through Appreciative Inquiry

Friday, June 23
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Saturday, June 24
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Sunday, June 25
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Monday, June 26
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Tuesday, June 27
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Mastering Cross-Cultural Communication

Wednesday, June 28
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Drawing Ideas and Modeling Change: Visual Thinking for Managers

Thursday, June 29
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Friday, June 30
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call