Event Calendar

«  May 2017  »



Download

Monday, May 01
• MPOD13 Residency Three

Tuesday, May 02
• MPOD13 Residency Three
• Powerful Presentation Skills: Design and Delivery

Wednesday, May 03
• MPOD13 Residency Three
• Leadership and the Art of Reinvention

Thursday, May 04
• MPOD13 Residency Three
• Manage by Designing: Approaches for Everyday Innovation

Friday, May 05
• MPOD13 Residency Three

Saturday, May 06
• MPOD13 Residency Three

Monday, May 08
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Wednesday, May 10
• Neuroscience of Leadership

Wednesday, May 17
• You're Invited: May AIM2Flourish Professors "Office Hours" Video Calls

Monday, May 22
• Lean Analytics for Finance: Using Big Data to Generate Strategic Insights

Tuesday, May 23
• Listen to Your Customers through Big Data: Lean Analytics for Marketing and Sales Professionals

Wednesday, May 24
• Negotiating to Win

Thursday, May 25
• Using Influence to Effectively Sell Ideas, Products, and Services