Event Calendar

«  April 2017  »



Download

Sunday, April 02
• AIM2Flourish's Executive Director Roberta Baskin Presenting at Ashoka U Exchange Conference

Monday, April 03
• AIM2Flourish's Executive Director Roberta Baskin Presenting at Ashoka U Exchange Conference
• AACSB Curriculum Development Series: Teaching Design for Creativity and Innovation

Tuesday, April 04
• AIM2Flourish's Executive Director Roberta Baskin Presenting at Ashoka U Exchange Conference
• AACSB Curriculum Development Series: Teaching Design for Creativity and Innovation

Wednesday, April 05
• Boyatzis on Leadership, Resonance, and Renewal

Thursday, April 06
• EMBA Residency
• Peer Mock Interviews
• Oil and Gas Industry Energy Forum 2017

Friday, April 07
• EMBA Residency
• Executive MBA Open House

Saturday, April 08
• EMBA Residency
• AIM2Flourish's Claire Sommer Presenting at Babson Social Innovation Summit

Tuesday, April 11
• Indians Home Opener 2017

Wednesday, April 12
• Influencing at All Levels

Thursday, April 13
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• GMAC Minorities in Business Webinar

Friday, April 14
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• Economics Research Seminar

Saturday, April 15
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session

Tuesday, April 18
• AIM2Flourish Champion Chuck Fowler to Present at 2017 Conscious Capitalism Conference
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Wednesday, April 19
• AIM2Flourish Champion Chuck Fowler to Present at 2017 Conscious Capitalism Conference
• You're Invited: April AIM2Flourish Professors "Office Hours" Video Calls
• From Auditors to Financial Advisory Professionals - The Evolution and Expansion of the Opportunities for CPA's in Professional Services Firms
• MBA Students Graduation Social
• Beta Alpha Psi Annual Awards Banquet - Student Registration
• Beta Alpha Psi Annual Awards Banquet - Corporate and Alumni Registration

Thursday, April 20
• AIM2Flourish Champion Chuck Fowler to Present at 2017 Conscious Capitalism Conference
• Change Leadership
• Cleveland Alumni Reception

Friday, April 21
• Self-Awareness for Women in Leadership
• BAFI Department Seminar
• Economics Research Semianr

Monday, April 24
• Positive organizational development: A new change equation that's changing everything

Tuesday, April 25
• Managing Your Energy (Not Just Your Time)

Thursday, April 27
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Friday, April 28
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Weatherhead Graduation Celebration After Party

Saturday, April 29
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Weatherhead Graduation Celebration After Party

Sunday, April 30
• MPOD13 Residency Three