Event Calendar

«  April 2017  »



Download

Saturday, April 01
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Sunday, April 02
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Monday, April 03
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Tuesday, April 04
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Wednesday, April 05
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Boyatzis on Leadership, Resonance, and Renewal

Thursday, April 06
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• EMBA Residency
• Peer Mock Interviews

Friday, April 07
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• EMBA Residency

Saturday, April 08
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• EMBA Residency

Sunday, April 09
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Monday, April 10
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Tuesday, April 11
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Wednesday, April 12
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Influencing at All Levels

Thursday, April 13
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session

Friday, April 14
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session

Saturday, April 15
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session

Sunday, April 16
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Monday, April 17
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Tuesday, April 18
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• AIM2Flourish Champion Chuck Fowler to Present at 2017 Conscious Capitalism Conference
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Wednesday, April 19
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• AIM2Flourish Champion Chuck Fowler to Present at 2017 Conscious Capitalism Conference

Thursday, April 20
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• AIM2Flourish Champion Chuck Fowler to Present at 2017 Conscious Capitalism Conference
• Change Leadership

Friday, April 21
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Self-Awareness for Women in Leadership

Saturday, April 22
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Sunday, April 23
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Monday, April 24
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• MSM - Healthcare Information Session

Tuesday, April 25
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Managing Your Energy (Not Just Your Time)

Wednesday, April 26
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Building Trust through Difficult Conversations

Thursday, April 27
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Friday, April 28
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Saturday, April 29
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Sunday, April 30
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• MPOD13 Residency Three