Event Calendar

«  March 2017  »



Download

Thursday, March 02
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• Winslow Asset Management, Inc. Information Session
• High Impact Leadership for Women - Online Learning Series

Friday, March 03
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• Wall Street 101
• Consulting Club: Roundtable with Root Inc.

Saturday, March 04
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session

Monday, March 06
• Advanced Orientation for International Students
• MSM - Healthcare Information Session

Tuesday, March 07
• Master Facilitator

Wednesday, March 08
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes
• Wine and Dine with Weatherhead

Thursday, March 09
• EMBA Residency

Friday, March 10
• EMBA Residency

Saturday, March 11
• EMBA Residency
• Executive MBA Morning Immersion
• Executive MBA Full-Day Immersion
• Executive MBA Afternoon Half-Day Immersion

Sunday, March 12
• MPOD12 Residency Five
• MPOD 12 Welcome Back Cocktail Hour

Monday, March 13
• MPOD12 Residency Five
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Tuesday, March 14
• MPOD12 Residency Five
• Building Leadership Capability through the Power of Intentional Change

Wednesday, March 15
• MPOD12 Residency Five
• AIM2Flourish to Present at 4th International Conference on Responsible Leadership
• You're Invited: March AIM2Flourish Professors "Office Hours" Video Calls
• Coaching for Intentional Development

Thursday, March 16
• MPOD12 Residency Five
• AIM2Flourish to Present at 4th International Conference on Responsible Leadership
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House
• Insights into Pitching Start-up Investors

Friday, March 17
• MPOD12 Residency Five
• AIM2Flourish to Present at 4th International Conference on Responsible Leadership

Saturday, March 18
• MPOD12 Residency Five
• MPOD 12 Celebration Luncheon

Tuesday, March 21
• Creating and Communicating Vision
• Preview Event | Fourth Global Forum

Wednesday, March 22
• Career Success Strategies for Women in Leadership

Thursday, March 23
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Peer Mock Interviews

Friday, March 24
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Industry Insider Series: Analytics
•  Industry Insider Series: Business Analytics Panel
• Weatherhead UG Open House
• Reverse Innovation with Vijay Govindarajan

Saturday, March 25
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Monday, March 27
• The History of the Fair Value Term and its Measurements
• Salary Negotiation: The Basics with Professor Roman Sheremeta

Tuesday, March 28
• Executive Presence

Wednesday, March 29
• Developing Power and Influence for Women in Leadership

Friday, March 31
• BAFI Department Seminar
• Finance Forward Scholarship Luncheon