Event Calendar

«  March 2017  »



Download

Wednesday, March 01
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Thursday, March 02
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• High Impact Leadership for Women - Online Learning Series

Friday, March 03
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session

Saturday, March 04
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• AIM2Flourish's Claire Sommer Presenting at Babson Social Innovation Summit

Sunday, March 05
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• AIM2Flourish's Claire Sommer Presenting at Babson Social Innovation Summit

Monday, March 06
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Advanced Orientation for International Students
• MSM - Healthcare Information Session

Tuesday, March 07
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Master Facilitator

Wednesday, March 08
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes
• Wine and Dine with Weatherhead

Thursday, March 09
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• EMBA Residency

Friday, March 10
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• EMBA Residency

Saturday, March 11
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• EMBA Residency

Sunday, March 12
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• MPOD12 Residency Five

Monday, March 13
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• MPOD12 Residency Five
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Tuesday, March 14
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• MPOD12 Residency Five
• Building Leadership Capability through the Power of Intentional Change
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Wednesday, March 15
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• MPOD12 Residency Five
• AIM2Flourish to Present at 4th International Conference on Responsible Leadership
• Coaching for Intentional Development

Thursday, March 16
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• MPOD12 Residency Five
• AIM2Flourish to Present at 4th International Conference on Responsible Leadership

Friday, March 17
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• MPOD12 Residency Five
• AIM2Flourish to Present at 4th International Conference on Responsible Leadership

Saturday, March 18
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• MPOD12 Residency Five

Sunday, March 19
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Monday, March 20
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Tuesday, March 21
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Creating and Communicating Vision
• Panel: Leadership & Influencing Others

Wednesday, March 22
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Career Success Strategies for Women in Leadership

Thursday, March 23
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Peer Mock Interviews

Friday, March 24
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Saturday, March 25
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Sunday, March 26
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Monday, March 27
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Salary Negotiation: The Basics with Professor Roman Sheremeta

Tuesday, March 28
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Executive Presence

Wednesday, March 29
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Developing Power and Influence for Women in Leadership

Thursday, March 30
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Friday, March 31
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call