Event Calendar

«  February 2017  »



Download

Wednesday, February 01
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Thursday, February 02
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership
• Meet Our MBAs Networking Event

Friday, February 03
• Leading with Greater Self Awareness

Saturday, February 04
• New Change Equation - online with David Cooperider

Monday, February 06
• Financial Decision Making - Online Learning Series

Tuesday, February 07
• Peer Mock Interviews

Thursday, February 09
• EMBA Residency

Friday, February 10
• EMBA Residency

Saturday, February 11
• EMBA Residency

Wednesday, February 15
• Beyond Conflict Management: Transforming Conversations and Relationships

Thursday, February 16
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• CPT/OPT Workshop

Friday, February 17
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Saturday, February 18
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Tuesday, February 21
• Appreciative Inquiry: Leveraging Strengths for Transformative, Lasting Change (Cleveland, OH)

Wednesday, February 22
• Mock Interviews with Professionals

Friday, February 24
• Economics Research Seminar

Tuesday, February 28
• Part-Time MBA Information Session