Event Calendar

«  January 2017  »



Download

Tuesday, January 10
• Weatherhead at Mitchell's Ice Cream

Thursday, January 12
• EMBA Residency

Friday, January 13
• EMBA Residency

Saturday, January 14
• EMBA Residency
• Executive MBA Open House

Wednesday, January 18
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Jan 18 AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call
• Case "Studies" and Cocktails

Thursday, January 19
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• CMO Resource Refresh
• Happy Hour with Alumni

Friday, January 20
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Economics Research Seminar

Saturday, January 21
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Sunday, January 22
• MPOD13 Residency Two

Monday, January 23
• MPOD13 Residency Two

Tuesday, January 24
• MPOD13 Residency Two

Wednesday, January 25
• MPOD13 Residency Two
• ORBH Research Seminar
• CMO Welcome Back Open House
• Welcome Back Celebration!

Thursday, January 26
• MPOD13 Residency Two
• Organizing Your Job Search
• Business Tips for the Global Woman

Friday, January 27
• MPOD13 Residency Two

Saturday, January 28
• MPOD13 Residency Two

Monday, January 30
• Meet & Greet with Brian Matthews
• Advanced Orientation for International Students

Tuesday, January 31
• Pitch & Career Fair Prep