Event Calendar

«  April 2016  »



Download

Friday, April 01
• Junior Achievers
• Women and Organizational Politics: Developing Power and Influence
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• Consulting Club Speaker Series: Nik Kottha

Saturday, April 02
• The Peking Acrobats

Sunday, April 03
• AIM2Flourish at AACSB 2016 ICAM Conference

Monday, April 04
• AIM2Flourish at AACSB 2016 ICAM Conference
• Career Express Advising
• Cleveland Indians Home Opener
• GSAW 2nd Annual Alumni Networking Night

Tuesday, April 05
• AIM2Flourish at AACSB 2016 ICAM Conference
• Powerful Presentation Skills: Design and Delivery
• Food Truck Tuesday!
• ORBH Research Seminar

Wednesday, April 06
• Weatherhead Wednesdays
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification

Thursday, April 07
• Career Express Advising

Friday, April 08
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• BAFI Academic Seminar

Saturday, April 09
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• Graduate Student Appreciation Week Formal Masquerade Ball

Monday, April 11
• IDEA hosts lunch & skype with Rex Tibbens, COO, Lyft
• Career Express Advising

Tuesday, April 12
• Change Leadership
• Connect with the Cavs

Wednesday, April 13
• Economics Research Seminar
• Round-table Dinner

Thursday, April 14
• Society for Industrial and Organizational Psychology Conference, Anaheim, CA
• EMBA Residency
• Professor David Cooperrider Keynoting at GMU's Leading to Well-Being Conference
• Career Express Advising

Friday, April 15
• Society for Industrial and Organizational Psychology Conference, Anaheim, CA
• EMBA Residency
• Professor David Cooperrider Keynoting at GMU's Leading to Well-Being Conference
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• Operations Dept. Seminar
• Executive MBA Open House

Saturday, April 16
• Society for Industrial and Organizational Psychology Conference, Anaheim, CA
• EMBA Residency

Sunday, April 17
• Holi Festival

Monday, April 18
• SHRM Talent Management Conference & Expo, Orlando, FL
• Economics Research Seminar
• Career Express Advising

Tuesday, April 19
• SHRM Talent Management Conference & Expo, Orlando, FL

Wednesday, April 20
• SHRM Talent Management Conference & Expo, Orlando, FL
• Beta Alpha Psi Annual Awards Banquet - Corporate and Alumni Registration
• Beta Alpha Psi Annual Awards Banquet - Student Registration

Thursday, April 21
• End of the Year Undergraduate Celebration
• Career Express Advising
• ACHE College Health Bowl: Case Study Competition
• Cleveland Alumni Reception

Friday, April 22
• Operations Dept. Seminar
• Interdepartmental Reserarch Seminar - Banking & Finance and Economics

Tuesday, April 26
• Boyatzis on Leadership, Resonance, and Renewal

Wednesday, April 27
• Neuroscience of Leadership
• Gretchen Spreitzer Research Seminar

Thursday, April 28
• Finals Breakfast
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Creating and Communicating Vision
• Sips and Strikes with ACHE
• Chicago Alumni Reception

Friday, April 29
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Visit with Google

Saturday, April 30
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes