Event Calendar

«  February 2016  »



Download

Monday, February 01
• Wellness Week

Tuesday, February 02
• Wellness Week

Wednesday, February 03
• Wellness Week
• Advanced Orientation for International Students
• Time Management (ESS)

Thursday, February 04
• Wellness Week

Friday, February 05
• Wellness Week
• Student/Faculty Community Service

Saturday, February 06
• Multicultural Festival

Wednesday, February 10
• Advanced Orientation for International Students

Wednesday, February 17
• Advanced Orientation for International Students

Saturday, February 20
• Casino Night

Wednesday, February 24
• Advanced Orientation for International Students

Friday, February 26
• Artful Scholars