Event Calendar

«  January 2016  »



Download

Tuesday, January 05
• Professor Chris Laszlo Presents at International Academy of Management Conference

Wednesday, January 06
• Professor Chris Laszlo Presents at International Academy of Management Conference
• Weatherhead Wednesdays

Thursday, January 07
• Professor Chris Laszlo Presents at International Academy of Management Conference

Monday, January 11
• Virtual Information Session: Ochsner Health System Supply Chain Administrative Fellowship

Tuesday, January 12
• BAFI Academic Seminar - Chen

Wednesday, January 13
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• Case "Studies" and Cocktails

Thursday, January 14
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• EMBA Residency

Friday, January 15
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• EMBA Residency

Saturday, January 16
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• EMBA Residency
• Executive MBA Open House
• Vintage and Thrift Shopping Trip

Wednesday, January 20
• Advanced Orientation for International Students
• CMO Open House

Thursday, January 21
• Job Search Target List
• Career Express Advising

Sunday, January 24
• MPOD12 Residency Two

Monday, January 25
• MPOD12 Residency Two
• Career Express Advising
• Information Session: Vertical Data, LLC

Tuesday, January 26
• MPOD12 Residency Two
• LGBT Work It Out

Wednesday, January 27
• MPOD12 Residency Two
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Advanced Orientation for International Students
• Pitch/Career Fair Prep
• Information Session: Summer EDGE Fellows Program
• FRM Information Session

Thursday, January 28
• MPOD12 Residency Two
• Developing Your Emotional Intelligence: Core Competencies for Great Leadership
• Career Express Advising

Friday, January 29
• MPOD12 Residency Two

Saturday, January 30
• MPOD12 Residency Two
• International Alumni Panel & Luncheon