Event Calendar

«  November 2015  »



Download

Monday, November 02
• Equity Research/ Investment Management Panel
• Networking as a Female Professional Panel Discussion

Tuesday, November 03
• Guide to LinkedIn
• Weatherhead School of Management at Mount Union University

Wednesday, November 04
• Inclusive Leadership

Thursday, November 05
• Net Impact Conference
• EMBA Residency
• Team Leadership through Emotional Intelligence
• Executive MBA Open House
• Information Session: The Entrepreneurs EDGE
• Weatherhead School of Management at Ohio Wesleyan University
• Diversity 360

Friday, November 06
• Net Impact Conference
• EMBA Residency
• Neuroscience of Leadership

Saturday, November 07
• Net Impact Conference
• EMBA Residency
• Executive MBA Fall Immersion Day
• Weatherhead School of Management at Dartmouth College

Monday, November 09
• Economics Research Seminar

Tuesday, November 10
• Negotiation Skills for Women in Leadership
• Project Management: From Concept to Plan
• Weatherhead School of Management at Hiram College
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Wednesday, November 11
• Competitive Strategy through Business Model Design and Innovation
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes
• MBA Professional Career Management Course
• Accountancy Faculty Forum
• Information Session: Parker Hannifin, Corporate Technology Ventures and Innovation Systems

Thursday, November 12
• Information Session: Farmers Insurance

Friday, November 13
• IDEA hosts Brandon Cornuke, Director of Digital Strategy and innovation, American Greetings
• BAFI Seminar - Tyler Shumway

Tuesday, November 17
• Project Quality: Balancing Cost, Time, and Scope
• Weatherhead School of Management at Kenyon College
• Joint Part-Time Management Program Fair

Wednesday, November 18
• Keithley Lecture Series - Dr. Thomas H. Zurbuchen
• Guest Speaker: Merger and Acquisition

Thursday, November 19
• Managing Your Energy (Not Just Your Time)

Friday, November 20
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session
• Operations Dept. Seminar-Kevin Shang
• Health Innovation Speaker Series
• Business Immigration Workshop
• Economics Research Seminar
• Multicultural Festival

Saturday, November 21
• Doctor of Management Program Virtual Session

Monday, November 23
• Advanced Orientation Meet Up

Tuesday, November 24
• Google Analytics Workshop 201

Wednesday, November 25
• American Food and Your Health