Event Calendar

«  August 2015  »



Download

Monday, August 10
• MSM-Finance Program Orientation

Wednesday, August 12
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry

Sunday, August 16
• MPOD11 Residency Four

Monday, August 17
• MPOD11 Residency Four
• Full-time MBA Program Orientation
• MSM-ORSC Program Orientation
• Master of Accountancy Program Orientation

Tuesday, August 18
• MPOD11 Residency Four
• Masters of Science Program in Positive Organization Development and Change (MPOD) Open House

Wednesday, August 19
• MPOD11 Residency Four

Thursday, August 20
• MPOD11 Residency Four

Friday, August 21
• MPOD11 Residency Four

Saturday, August 22
• MPOD11 Residency Four

Wednesday, August 26
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• MBA Professional Career Management Course

Thursday, August 27
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Friday, August 28
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Saturday, August 29
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes