Event Calendar

«  September 2012  »



Download

Tuesday, September 04
• Career Express Advising

Thursday, September 06
• Career Express Advising
• Weatherhead Club Fair

Friday, September 07
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar

Saturday, September 08
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar

Sunday, September 09
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar

Monday, September 10
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar
• Career Express Advising

Tuesday, September 11
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar
• Career Express Advising

Wednesday, September 12
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar

Thursday, September 13
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar
• Career Express Advising

Friday, September 14
• English Language Courses
• English Language Two-week Seminar

Saturday, September 15
• English Language Courses

Sunday, September 16
• English Language Courses

Monday, September 17
• English Language Courses
• Career Express Advising

Tuesday, September 18
• English Language Courses
• Career Express Advising

Wednesday, September 19
• English Language Courses

Thursday, September 20
• English Language Courses
• Career Express Advising

Friday, September 21
• English Language Courses

Saturday, September 22
• English Language Courses

Sunday, September 23
• English Language Courses
• Cleveland Browns Game - SOLD OUT!

Monday, September 24
• English Language Courses
• Career Express Advising

Tuesday, September 25
• English Language Courses
• Career Express Advising

Wednesday, September 26
• English Language Courses

Thursday, September 27
• English Language Courses
• Career Express Advising

Friday, September 28
• English Language Courses

Saturday, September 29
• English Language Courses

Sunday, September 30
• English Language Courses