Event Calendar

«  August 2012  »



Download

Wednesday, August 01
• Welcome Days: Wade Oval Wednesdays

Monday, August 06
• Welcome Days: Resource Fair
• Vendor Registration: Resource Fair

Wednesday, August 08
• Welcome Days: Cleveland/Market Tour
• Welcome Days: Wade Oval Wednesdays

Friday, August 10
• Welcome Days: Baseball Game

Monday, August 13
• Welcome Days: Downtown Bowling

Wednesday, August 15
• Welcome Days: Wade Oval Wednesdays

Thursday, August 16
• International Student Orientation

Friday, August 17
• International Student Orientation

Monday, August 20
• All Student Orientation
• Weatherhead BBQ

Tuesday, August 21
• All Student Orientation

Wednesday, August 22
• All Student Orientation

Thursday, August 23
• All Student Orientation

Friday, August 24
• All Student Orientation

Saturday, August 25
• All Student Orientation

Sunday, August 26
• All Student Orientation