Event Calendar

«  June 2012  »

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1
• Mindful Communications for Powerful Impact
2
3
4
• Leading, Developing, and Sustaining High-Impact Teams
5
• Leadership Deep Dive
6
7
• Part-Time MBA Information Session
8
9
10
11
12
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification
13
• What Does a Management School do in the Community?
14
• Part-Time MBA Information Session
15
16
17
18
19
• Overcoming Business Obstacles: Innovative Solutions for Tough Times
20
• Fowler Center Sustainability Circle Preview
21
• "Do Good. Do Well," a talk by Chuck Fowler

• Executive MBA Open House

• Part-Time MBA Information Session
22
23
24
25
26
• Manager’s Toolkit for Delegation, Accountability, and Results
27
28
• From Staff Function to Internal Consultant: Practices and Tools for Better Results

• Part-Time MBA Information Session
29
30

«  June 2012  »



Download

Friday, June 01
• Mindful Communications for Powerful Impact

Monday, June 04
• Leading, Developing, and Sustaining High-Impact Teams

Tuesday, June 05
• Leadership Deep Dive

Thursday, June 07
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Tuesday, June 12
• Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification

Wednesday, June 13
• What Does a Management School do in the Community?

Thursday, June 14
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Tuesday, June 19
• Overcoming Business Obstacles: Innovative Solutions for Tough Times

Wednesday, June 20
• Fowler Center Sustainability Circle Preview

Thursday, June 21
• "Do Good. Do Well," a talk by Chuck Fowler
• Executive MBA Open House
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Tuesday, June 26
• Manager’s Toolkit for Delegation, Accountability, and Results

Thursday, June 28
• From Staff Function to Internal Consultant: Practices and Tools for Better Results
• Part-Time MBA Information Session

Social Media
Weatherhead School of Management
Case Western Reserve University

10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7235 USA

216.368.2030

weatherhead@case.edu