Event Calendar

«  November 2009  »



Download

Sunday, November 01
• TARANG 2009 - INDIAN CULTURAL AND DIWALI FESTIVAL

Monday, November 02
• Express Advising - Networking
• Salsa Dancing Lesson!

Tuesday, November 03
• Strategic Planning
• Coffee Hour

Wednesday, November 04
• Net Impact CWRU - Speaker Series Event
• Discussion with Cindy Frick, Chief Sales & Marketing Officer at Dealer Tire
• BAFI Practitioner Seminar
• Student/Alumni Happy Hour
• Cleveland Happy Hour
• Specialty Programs in Graduate Business Fair - Atlanta

Thursday, November 05
• Sustainability for Value and Profit
• Spring 2010 International Institute Information Session
• Admissions Dinner - Atlanta

Friday, November 06
• BAFI Academic Seminar

Saturday, November 07
• Brand Marketing Boot Camp
• National Black MBA Business School Fair

Monday, November 09
• Strategic Business Planning for Healthcare Department Managers
• Coffee with a Student Program
• RJ Reynolds Information Session
• Express Advising - Online Resources
• QS World MBA Tour - Shanghai

Tuesday, November 10
• Igniting Positive Change through Appreciative Inquiry
• Coffee Hour
• Rosetta Information session

Wednesday, November 11
• Engaging People's Passion: Leadership through Vision
• Business Development in Healthcare
• BAFI Practitioner Seminar
• Express Advising - Behavioral Interviewing
• Spring 2010 International Institute Information Session
• People Are Buzzing About the Cleveland AMA's Next Event--Don't Miss It!

Thursday, November 12
• Networking Etiquette for Alumni Outreach Workshop
• Coffee with a Student Program
• Spring 2010 International Institute Information Session
• Former Chief Editor of the Harvard Business Review to Speak at Weatherhead

Friday, November 13
• Net Impact 2009 Conference
• EMBA Class Session
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• Weatherhead Wine Society Event #1

Saturday, November 14
• Net Impact 2009 Conference
• EMBA Class Session

Monday, November 16
• Project Management: From Concept to Plan
• Express Advising - International Students
• Salsa Dancing Lesson!

Tuesday, November 17
• Chatterjee on Strategy
• Coffee Hour

Wednesday, November 18
• Analyzing Financial Statements for Non-Financial Managers
• Information Session - Alcoa
• Net Impact CWRU - Speaker Series Event
• GBSA GA meeting
• BAFI Practitioner Seminar
• GBSA Happy Hour

Thursday, November 19
• Financial Decision-Making for Non-Financial Managers
• Information Session: Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)

Friday, November 20
• Career Forum Job Fair
• Creating Value through Strategic Risk Management
• Finance Career Explorer Workshop

Saturday, November 21
• Career Forum Job Fair
• Creating Value through Strategic Risk Management
• Taste of Weatherhead

Sunday, November 22
• Career Forum Job Fair

Monday, November 23
• Express Advising - Job Search Process

Tuesday, November 24
• Coffee Hour

Saturday, November 28
• QS World MBA Tour - New Delhi

Monday, November 30
• Information Session: MedWorks
• QS World MBA Tour - Mumbai