Event Calendar

«  October 2009  »



Download

Tuesday, October 06
• Weatherhead Family Business Speaker Series

Thursday, October 08
• National Society for Hispanic MBA Conference and Career Expo

Friday, October 09
• National Society for Hispanic MBA Conference and Career Expo

Saturday, October 10
• National Society for Hispanic MBA Conference and Career Expo

Thursday, October 22
• National Black MBA Association, MidEast Regional Conference and Career Fair

Friday, October 23
• National Black MBA Association, MidEast Regional Conference and Career Fair

Saturday, October 24
• National Black MBA Association, MidEast Regional Conference and Career Fair

Thursday, October 29
• National Association of Women MBAs National Conference and Career Fair

Friday, October 30
• National Association of Women MBAs National Conference and Career Fair
• Weatherhead MBA Showcase

Saturday, October 31
• National Association of Women MBAs National Conference and Career Fair
• Weatherhead MBA Showcase