Event Calendar

«  August 2009  »



Download

Tuesday, August 04
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session

Wednesday, August 12
• Sustainable Cleveland 2019

Thursday, August 13
• Sustainable Cleveland 2019

Friday, August 14
• Sustainable Cleveland 2019

Wednesday, August 19
• EDM Residency
• EMBA Fall Residency

Thursday, August 20
• EDM Residency
• EMBA Fall Residency
• Weatherhead Affiliate Coordinator Meeting

Friday, August 21
• EDM Residency
• EMBA Fall Residency

Saturday, August 22
• EDM Residency
• EMBA Fall Residency

Monday, August 24
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry

Wednesday, August 26
• Career Fair Preparation Workshop

Thursday, August 27
• Organizational Behavior Club
• Weatherhead Wellness Presents: Qigong

Friday, August 28
• MPOD-MOD Reunion
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• Net Impact Event
• GBSA Happy Hour
• MPOD-MOD Reunion

Saturday, August 29
• MPOD-MOD Reunion
• MPOD-MOD Reunion

Sunday, August 30
• MPOD-MOD Reunion
• MPOD-MOD Reunion

Monday, August 31
• GBSA General Assembly Meeting
• Happy Hour