Event Calendar

«  September 2008  »



Download

Tuesday, September 02
• The MBA Tour - Chicago

Wednesday, September 03
• Cleveland Alumni Reception

Thursday, September 04
• BioEnterprise Information Session

Friday, September 05
• Weather Career Club--Career Fair Success

Sunday, September 07
• Weatherhead Fall Picnic

Monday, September 08
• Monday's Bite

Wednesday, September 10
• Networking Basics and Prep
• GBSA Leadership Assembly

Friday, September 12
• Operations Club Meeting
• Case Style Interviewing
• Information Session
• Networking Basics

Monday, September 15
• Business Communication/Behavioral Interviewing Overview
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session

Tuesday, September 16
• World MBA Tour - Boston
• Net Impact Brown Bag Lunch
• GBSA Event Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 18
• Reception at the National Black MBA Association Annual Conference
• World MBA Tour - Washington DC

Friday, September 19
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• Weatherhead Wine Society
• Weatherhead Wine Society

Saturday, September 20
• World MBA Tour - New York

Monday, September 22
• Sales and Marketing Networking Luncheon
• Monday's Bite
• BAFI Executive Seminar
• World MBA Tour - Chicago

Wednesday, September 24
• Express Advising
• Weatherhead Private Equity & Venture Capital Club [WPEC
• GBSA General Assembly

Thursday, September 25
• From Managing to Coaching:¬†Building Relationships for Effective Outcomes
• BAFI Executive Seminar
• Sales and Marketing Networking After Hours
• International Institute Information Session

Friday, September 26
• CANCELLED: Case in Point, Case Style Interviewing
• BAFI Academic Seminar
• Mastering the Case Interview

Saturday, September 27
• World MBA Tour - San Francisco

Monday, September 29
• Express Advising

Tuesday, September 30
• Lunch Economics Seminar Series