Event Calendar

«  June 2008  »



Download

Wednesday, June 04
• Writing with Purpose, Clarity and Confidence
• Writing with Purpose, Clarity and Confidence

Thursday, June 05
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session

Tuesday, June 10
• Mastering Cross-Cultural Communication
• Mastering Cross-Cultural Communication

Wednesday, June 11
• Creating Careers of Impact for Women in Healthcare Leadership
• Case Employee Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session

Thursday, June 12
• Life Planning, Career Development & Building Powerful Networks
• Life Planning, Career Development, & Building Powerful Networks

Friday, June 13
• Cleveland SHRM (EMA Events)

Monday, June 16
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session
• GMAT Pop Quiz

Tuesday, June 17
• Revitalizing the Mature Organization
• Staying Nimble in a Mature Organization

Thursday, June 19
• Communication Strategies for Women in Leadership
• Communication Strategies for Women in Leadership

Monday, June 23
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session

Tuesday, June 24
• Introducation to Emotional Intelligence
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Wednesday, June 25
• Developing Resonant Leadership and Emotional Intelligence: A Day with Richard Boyatzis
• Developing Resonant Leadership and Emotional Intelligence