Event Calendar

«  May 2008  »



Download

Thursday, May 01
• End of year celebration

Friday, May 02
• Women and Organizational Politics
• Women and Organizational Politics: Developing Power and Influence

Tuesday, May 06
• Team Leadership through Emotional Intelligence
• Team Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Wednesday, May 07
• Coaching a Culture of Leadership: Day 3

Thursday, May 08
• Coaching a Culture of Leadership: Day 4

Saturday, May 10
• Net Impact/ Weatherhead Community Yard Sale!

Tuesday, May 13
• Engaging People's Passion
• Driving Profitability and Value Creation

Wednesday, May 14
• Leveraging Conflict as a Catalyst for Growth
• Transforming Conflict: Creating Productive Dialogue

Thursday, May 15
• Driving Profitability and Value Creation

Monday, May 19
• Engaging People’s Passion: Leadership through Vision in Healthcare Organizations

Tuesday, May 20
• Managing Innovation
• Managing Innovation
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session

Wednesday, May 21
• Mergers and Acquisitions: Selecting, Financing, Integrating
• Mergers & Acquisitions: Selecting, Financing, Integrating

Thursday, May 22
• Mergers & Acquisitions: Selecting, Financing, Integrating

Tuesday, May 27
• Igniting Positive Change through Appreciative Inquiry
• Igniting Positive Change through Appreciative Inquiry