Event Calendar

«  December 2006  »



Download

Friday, December 01
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up
• MSM-Finance Information Session

Saturday, December 02
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up

Sunday, December 03
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up

Monday, December 04
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up
• Prospective Student Visit Day
• EMBA Open House

Tuesday, December 05
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up
• Managing for Motivation
• Managing for Motivation
• HealthSytems Management MBA Program Open House

Wednesday, December 06
• World MBA Tour - Mumbai

Thursday, December 07
• Negotiation and the Gender Divide
• Negotiation and the Gender Divide
• Sustainability 101: Wal Mart

Friday, December 08
• Basic Marketing Strategies for Healthcare Organizations
• Basic Marketing Strategies for Healthcare Organizations
• 33rd Annual David A. Bowers Economic Forecast Luncheon
• World MBA Tour - Dubai

Monday, December 11
• Foundations and Frontiers in Appreciative Inquiry
• Foundations & Frontiers in Appreciative Inquiry (Longboat Key, Florida)
• Faculty/Staff Holiday Party

Tuesday, December 12
• Foundations and Frontiers in Appreciative Inquiry
• Pull Up a Chair

Wednesday, December 13
• Foundations and Frontiers in Appreciative Inquiry

Thursday, December 14
• Foundations and Frontiers in Appreciative Inquiry