Event Calendar

«  November 2006  »



Download

Wednesday, November 01
• IT Club: Q&A with Martin Gomberg CTO

Thursday, November 02
• Global MBA/Masters Career Conference
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session

Friday, November 03
• Global MBA/Masters Career Conference
• Leading with Emotional Intelligence
• Leading with Emotional Intelligence
• NAWMBA Career Fair
• Valuation Competition

Saturday, November 04
• Global MBA/Masters Career Conference
• NAWMBA Career Fair

Monday, November 06
• High Impact Leadership for Women
• High Impact Leadership for Women
• Prospective Student Visit Day

Tuesday, November 07
• Coaching a Culture of Leadership

Wednesday, November 08
• Coaching a Culture of Leadership
• IT Club Q&A with Marcia Bohannon CIO Jeffco Public Schools
• BioEnterprise Information session
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session

Thursday, November 09
• Annual Marketing Club Sale
• The Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) Designation
• The Weatherhead Case Bowl

Friday, November 10
• China Centric Associates Presentation
• Career Fridays- Cultivating Offers / Negotiation Workshop
• Wine Tasting

Saturday, November 11
• RFK @ The Cleveland Playhouse

Monday, November 13
• Social Capital Breakfast
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session

Tuesday, November 14
• IT & Marketing Club Speaker Presentation

Wednesday, November 15
• Cancelled- IT Club Q&A with Ed Granger-Happ CTO from Save the Children (Nonprofit)
• GBSA General Assembly

Thursday, November 16
• Prospective Student Visit Day
• Brown Bag Lunch Speaker Series
• Faux pas for the business world

Friday, November 17
• Operational Efficiency and Effectiveness
• Operational Efficiency and Effectiveness - Time to Leap Toward Success
• Overview of the Consulting Industry & Careers in Consulting
• Japanese / English Career Fair
• Open House - Operations

Saturday, November 18
• Japanese / English Career Fair

Sunday, November 19
• Japanese / English Career Fair

Monday, November 20
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up
• Managers as Designers
• Managers as Designers: Practicing Daily Innovation

Tuesday, November 21
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up
• Product Innovation
• Product Innovation: Creating Markets Your Customers and Competitors Never Imagined
• Prospective Student Visit Day
• Marketing for CityWheels Cleveland
• Gorilla's Seminar on Entrepreneurship
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session

Wednesday, November 22
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up

Thursday, November 23
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up

Friday, November 24
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up
• Crack the Case

Saturday, November 25
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up

Sunday, November 26
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up

Monday, November 27
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up

Tuesday, November 28
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up
• Analyzing Financial Statements for Non-Financial Managers
• Analyzing Financial Statements for Non-Financial Managers
• World MBA Tour - New Delhi

Wednesday, November 29
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up
• Financial Decision-Making for Non-Financial Managers
• Financial Decision-Making for Non-Financial Managers
• Prospective Student Visit Day
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session

Thursday, November 30
• Prague / Budapest International Institute Sign-Up
• Managing Conflict for Better Personal Performance
• Managing Conflict for Better Personal Performance
• Weatherhead Women in Business Lunch Series
• Noon - MSM-Finance Information Session
• 6 p.m. - MSM-Finance Information Session