Event Calendar

«  October 2006  »



Download

Sunday, October 01
• NBMBAA Career Fair

Monday, October 02
• NBMBAA Career Fair

Tuesday, October 03
• Communication Skills for Technical Professionals
• Communication Skills for Technical Professionals

Wednesday, October 04
• Physician Executive Institute: Management Core Fall 2006
• Powerful Presentation Skills
• Powerful Presentation Skills: Design and Delivery

Thursday, October 05
• Media Relations
• Media Relations: Image, Positioning and Crisis Control

Friday, October 06
• EDM Residency
• Career Fridays- Informational Interviewing Workshop

Saturday, October 07
• EDM Residency

Wednesday, October 11
• CANCELLED - IT Club: Q&A with Louis Ehrlich CIO - CANCELLED
• International Institutes Info Session

Thursday, October 12
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Health & Wellness Group: Tai-Chi
• Weatherhead Christian Business Fellowship Speaker Series
• Finance Club - Seminar on Risk Management

Friday, October 13
• Advanced Emotional Intelligence
• Advanced Emotional Intelligence (EI): The Relational Aspects
• Career Fridays- Writing Workshop
• Leaders on Leadership

Saturday, October 14
• Race for the Cure
• International Institutes Information Session

Monday, October 16
• Weatherhead Breakfast Series
• Investing in Start-Ups

Tuesday, October 17
• Competitive Strategy
• Competitive Strategy

Wednesday, October 18
• Strategic Planning through Appreciative Inquiry
• Strategic Planning through Appreciative Inquiry

Thursday, October 19
• Brown Bag Lunch Series
• Chat with the Deans
• * China International Institute Sign-up *
• GBSA General Assembly

Friday, October 20
• Basic Finance, Budgeting, and Fiscal Control in Healthcare Organizations
• Career Fridays- Power of Networking
• Nottingham Spirk Field Trip
• Basic Finance, Budgeting, and Fiscal Control in Healthcare Organizations

Sunday, October 22
• BAWB Global Forum

Monday, October 23
• BAWB Global Forum
• Weatherhead Women in Business Lunch Series

Tuesday, October 24
• BAWB Global Forum
• **Last Day for China Sign Ups**

Wednesday, October 25
• BAWB Global Forum
• Pull Up a Chair
• IT Club meeting with guest speaker
• Evening and Saturday MBA Information Session

Thursday, October 26
• B2B Marketing
• B2B Marketing
• Prospective Student Visit Day
• Prospective Student Visit Day
• NSHMBA Career Fair

Friday, October 27
• Prospective Student Visit Day
• NSHMBA Career Fair
• EDM Residency
• Net Impact Conference

Saturday, October 28
• NSHMBA Career Fair
• EDM Residency
• Net Impact Conference

Sunday, October 29
• Net Impact Conference

Monday, October 30
• Monday's Bite

Tuesday, October 31
• Prospective Student Visit Day
• Health & Wellness Group: Pilates