Event Calendar

«  October 2005  »



Download

Saturday, October 01
• National Society of Hispanic MBAs Career Fair

Monday, October 03
• Igniting Positive Change through Appreciative Inquiry
• Igniting Positive Change through Appreciative Inquiry
• Weatherhead Sports & Entertainment Network

Tuesday, October 04
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• Health Systems Management/Bioscience Student Lunch

Wednesday, October 05
• System Thinking
• System Thinking
• International Program Information Lunch - 1st Year Students

Thursday, October 06
• Marketing Informational Lunch
• Boys and Girls Club of Cleveland Luncheon
• Net Impact Fair Trade Presentation

Friday, October 07
• Weatherhead Women in Business Potluck

Saturday, October 08
• Race for the Cure
• Friends and Family Network Picnic

Monday, October 10
• Mastering Cross-Cultural Communication
• Mastering Cross-Cultural Communication
• Lunch with the Dean
• Meeting with the Dean

Tuesday, October 11
• Global Management
• Global Management: Identifying and Managing Market Opportunities
• E-Business Informational Lunch
• Presentation by David Altounian
• Key Bank Information Session
• Walgreen's Information Session

Wednesday, October 12
• BAWB Research Discovery Forum

Thursday, October 13
• National Black MBA Association Career Fair
• Communication and Management Skills for Technical Professionals
• Operations Informational Lunch
• Rubbermaid Information Session
• Communication and Management Skills for Technical Professionals

Friday, October 14
• National Black MBA Association Career Fair
• Health Care Executive Education Series
• Basic Finance, Budgeting, and Fiscal Control in Healthcare Organizations
• Robert T. Kauer Mental Health Executive Leadership Program
• Business Plan Workshop

Saturday, October 15
• Coaching and Keys to Career Success

Monday, October 17
• Business as an Agent of World Benefit: A Call of Our Time
• Business as an Agent of World Benefit: A Call of Our Time
• Case In Point Seminar
• General Electric Information Session
• Spring Semester Course Selection Review

Tuesday, October 18
• MBA Enterprise Corps Information Session
• AKPsi Finance Panel

Wednesday, October 19
• B.A.W.B. Summit
• Structured Problem Solving
• Banking and Finance Informational Lunch
• Physician Executive Institute- Management Core
• Rockwell Automation Information Session
• Structured Problem Solving

Thursday, October 20
• B.A.W.B. Summit
• Structured Problem Solving

Friday, October 21
• B.A.W.B. Summit
• Anurag Gupta (WSOM)

Saturday, October 22
• BizArt Event

Monday, October 24
• SLMC Meeting

Wednesday, October 26
• Accenture Application Deadline

Thursday, October 27
• BMBASA Diversity Breakfast
• Survival Series

Friday, October 28
• UGIS Executive Committee Meeting
• Peter Christoffersen (McGill Univ)

Saturday, October 29
• Weatherheadless Ball