Event Calendar

«  October 2004  »



Download

Monday, October 04
• Developing Your Management Skills

Wednesday, October 06
• Women in Leadership: Leading with Integrity

Thursday, October 07
• Constructive Negotiations for Performance Improvement

Tuesday, October 12
• Competitive Strategy

Wednesday, October 13
• Developing Your Professional Presence

Thursday, October 14
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence

Wednesday, October 20
• Leading Breakthrough Innovation

Thursday, October 21
• Managing Innovation

Monday, October 25
• Structured Problem Solving

Wednesday, October 27
• Appreciative Inquiry: Fundamentals for Igniting Positive Change

Thursday, October 28
• Marketing Fundamentals