Event Calendar

«  April 2004  »



Download

Thursday, April 01
• Leveraging Human and Social Capital for Women Leaders

Monday, April 05
• Detecting Management Fraud - A Financial Analysis Perspective

Wednesday, April 07
• Team Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Monday, April 12
• Cases in Financial Reporting Fraud
• Appreciative Inquiry Certificate in Positive Business & Society Change

Tuesday, April 13
• Personal Organization Skills for Professional Success

Friday, April 16
• Accounting and Finance for the Non-Financial Manager

Monday, April 19
• Corporate Governance Implications of Sarbanes-Oxley

Tuesday, April 20
• Effective Business Writing

Thursday, April 22
• Making Meetings More Productive

Tuesday, April 27
• Innovation by Opportunity: From the Idea to the Action Plan

Wednesday, April 28
• Prospecting for Gold