Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  October 2022  »



Download

Monday, October 03
• Computational Social Science Workshop
• Strategic Thinking: Creating Long-Term Success - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, October 04
• Navigating Uncharted Waters: Leading when Change is Hard - VIRTUAL

Thursday, October 06
• Managing Your Energy (Not Just Your Time) - IN PERSON
• Thought Leaders Series: Appreciative Inquiry in the Post-Pandemic Workplace

Friday, October 07
• First Friday Info Session: Specialty Master's Programs (Virtual)

Tuesday, October 11
• Coaching for Intentional Development - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, October 12
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry - IN PERSON

Thursday, October 13
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes
•  Executive Speaker Series with Rex Tibbens

Friday, October 14
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes
• Information Session: Full Time MBA (virtual)

Saturday, October 15
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes

Tuesday, October 18
• Critical Thinking and Problem Solving: Tools for Project Leaders - IN PERSON
• Inspiring Engagement and Change: Creating a Culture of Coaching and Development - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, October 19
• Change Your Questions, Improve Your Results - VIRTUAL
• MPOD Faculty Virtual Meet and Greet

Tuesday, October 25
• Helping Women Succeed - VIRTUAL

Thursday, October 27
• Inclusive Leadership - IN PERSON

Friday, October 28
• Bridge Analytic and Empathetic Thinking: Apply Neuroscience for Better Leadership - IN PERSON