Event Calendar

«  July 2016  »



Download

Friday, July 01
• MOD/MPOD 40th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday, July 02
• MOD/MPOD 40th Anniversary Celebration

Sunday, July 03
• MOD/MPOD 40th Anniversary Celebration

Tuesday, July 12
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence
• ODN MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION WEBINAR

Wednesday, July 13
• Monthly AIM2Flourish Professors "Faculty Fair" Video Calls
• Self-Awareness for Women in Leadership
• Artful Scholars

Thursday, July 14
• The Coach Approach: Initiating Dialogues for Effective Outcomes
• MBA Admissions Fair in Seattle

Friday, July 15
• Resilience: Thriving through Uncertainty and Change

Saturday, July 16
• MBA Admissions Fair in San Francisco

Monday, July 18
• Professor David Cooperrider to Keynote Inaugural Positive Education Festival
• Professor David Cooperrider Keynoting at Festival of Positive Education

Tuesday, July 19
• Professor David Cooperrider to Keynote Inaugural Positive Education Festival
• Professor David Cooperrider Keynoting at Festival of Positive Education
•  MBA Admissions Fair in Houston

Wednesday, July 20
• Professor David Cooperrider to Keynote Inaugural Positive Education Festival
• Professor David Cooperrider Keynoting at Festival of Positive Education
• Monthly Welcome to AIM2Flourish Video Calls
• NYC Alumni Reception and MS Finance Celebration

Saturday, July 23
•  MBA Admissions Fair in NYC

Monday, July 25
• MBA Admissions Fair in Chicago

Wednesday, July 27
• Monthly AIM2Flourish Professor Workshop Video Calls
• MBA Admissions Fair in Boston

Thursday, July 28
• Employer Appreciation Breakfast
• MBA Admissions Fair in DC

Friday, July 29
• Nautica Queen Dinner Cruise