Events | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Event Calendar

«  December 2022  »



Download

Thursday, December 01
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes
• Persuasion: Your Ally in Influence - VIRTUAL

Friday, December 02
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes
• First Friday Info Session: Specialty Master's Programs (Virtual)
• "Deans Unplugged"

Saturday, December 03
• DBA Program On-Campus Classes

Monday, December 05
• Thought Leaders Series: Rampant narcissism, loss of motivation and engagement, deteriorating mental health
• Change Leadership - VIRTUAL

Tuesday, December 06
• Time Management Fundamentals to Work Smarter - VIRTUAL

Wednesday, December 07
• Gazi Islam, Grenoble Ecole de Management
• MPOD Faculty Virtual Meet and Greet

Friday, December 09
• Information Session: FT MBA (Virtual)
• FinTech Lecture Series
• FinTech Lecture
• BAFI Research Seminar with Alon Brav, Duke University School of Business

Wednesday, December 14
• Reconnect with Faculty on Appreciative Inquiry and Positive Impact

Thursday, December 15
• xLab Virtual Roundtable - Protecting Pets Privacy

Saturday, December 31
• Talk with an Admissions Recruiter Online