Event Calendar

«  June 2016  »



Download

Wednesday, June 01
• Appreciative Leadership

Thursday, June 02
• Managing and Developing Talent: Fundamentals for All Managers
• Introduction to Emotional Intelligence - Chicago

Friday, June 03
• Building Leadership Capability through the Power of Intentional Change - Chicago
• Mastering Cross-Cultural Communication

Wednesday, June 08
• Igniting Positive Change Through Appreciative Inquiry

Thursday, June 09
• Welcome our newest MBA & EMBA alumni

Tuesday, June 14
• Leading Effective Change: Improve Your Likelihood of Success
• Leadership Deep Dive
• David Cooperrider to Keynote 3rd Canadian Conference On Positive Psychology
• Analyzing Financial Statements for Non-Financial Managers- Webinar Series

Wednesday, June 15
• David Cooperrider to Keynote 3rd Canadian Conference On Positive Psychology
• David Cooperrider Speaking at The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
• Monthly Welcome to AIM2Flourish Video Calls
• Manage your Mind First: The Promise of Mindfulness in an Uncertain Time
• Critical Thinking and Problem Solving for Project Leaders

Thursday, June 16
• David Cooperrider to Keynote 3rd Canadian Conference On Positive Psychology
• AIM2Flourish's Isabel Rimanoczy Presenting at Copenhagen Business School Conference
• Drawing Ideas and Modeling Change: Visual Thinking for Managers

Friday, June 17
• David Cooperrider to Keynote 3rd Canadian Conference On Positive Psychology
• AIM2Flourish's Isabel Rimanoczy Presenting at Copenhagen Business School Conference
• Beyond Features and Benefits: Tools of Experience-based Innovation

Tuesday, June 21
• Manager’s Toolkit for Delegation, Accountability, and Results

Wednesday, June 22
• AIM2Flourish at UN Global Compact Leaders Summit
• Monthly AIM2Flourish Professor Workshop Video Calls

Thursday, June 23
• AIM2Flourish at UN Global Compact Leaders Summit
• Process Improvement for Healthcare: Yellow Belt Training and Certification

Wednesday, June 29
• Influencing at All Levels