Event Calendar

«  August 2016  »



Download

Wednesday, August 03
• Weatherhead Wednesdays

Friday, August 05
• AIM2Flourish at 2016 AOM Conference

Saturday, August 06
• AIM2Flourish at 2016 AOM Conference

Sunday, August 07
• AIM2Flourish at 2016 AOM Conference

Monday, August 08
• AIM2Flourish at 2016 AOM Conference
• Advanced Workshop in Appreciative Inquiry

Tuesday, August 09
• AIM2Flourish at 2016 AOM Conference

Wednesday, August 10
• Aug 10 Monthly Welcome to AIM2Flourish Video Calls

Friday, August 12
• EMBA Class of 2018 Orientation

Sunday, August 14
• MPOD12 Residency Four

Monday, August 15
• MPOD12 Residency Four
• OD Alumni/Student Networking Reception

Tuesday, August 16
• MPOD12 Residency Four

Wednesday, August 17
• MPOD12 Residency Four
• Weatherhead Wednesdays
• Aug 17 AIM2Flourish Distinguished Professors "Faculty Fair" Global Video Call

Thursday, August 18
• MPOD12 Residency Four
• Resource Fair

Friday, August 19
• MPOD12 Residency Four

Saturday, August 20
• MPOD12 Residency Four

Wednesday, August 24
• Weatherhead Wednesdays
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• August Monthly AIM2Flourish Professor Workshop Video Calls

Thursday, August 25
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Friday, August 26
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes
• 2nd Year Bootcamp

Saturday, August 27
• Doctor of Management Program On-Campus Classes

Monday, August 29
• MBA Professional Career Management Course

Wednesday, August 31
• Weatherhead Wednesdays
• Welcome Back BBQ
• Pitch/Career Fair Prep