Event Calendar

«  June 2018  »



Download

Tuesday, June 05
• Negotiating to Win

Wednesday, June 06
• Using Influence to Effectively Sell Ideas, Products, and Services

Thursday, June 07
• Weatherhead Alumni Reception in Shanghai

Wednesday, June 13
• Manager’s Toolkit for Delegation, Accountability, and Results
• Igniting Positive Change Through Appreciative Inquiry

Thursday, June 14
• Business Volunteers Unlimited Business Partner Breakfast

Friday, June 15
• Influencing at All Levels

Monday, June 18
• Manage your Mind First: The Promise of Mindfulness in an Uncertain Time

Tuesday, June 19
• Putting Mindfulness into Action
• MOD/MPOD Alumni Webcast

Wednesday, June 20
• Process Improvement: Yellow Belt Training and Certification

Thursday, June 21
• MSM Healthcare June Information Session
• Executive MBA Information Session

Tuesday, June 26
• Critical Thinking and Problem Solving for Project Leaders