Events | Weatherhead

Event Calendar

«  December 2019  »



Download

Sunday, December 01
• MPOD 15 International Study Tour Registration

Monday, December 02
• MPOD 15 International Study Tour Registration

Tuesday, December 03
• MPOD 15 International Study Tour Registration

Wednesday, December 04
• MPOD 15 International Study Tour Registration
• xLab Quarterly Roundtable

Thursday, December 05
• MPOD 15 International Study Tour Registration
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• Executive MBA Class Visitation and Luncheon
• Student Session #1 with Ellen Zentner
• Student Session #2 with Ellen Zentner
• Wall Street 101

Friday, December 06
• MPOD 15 International Study Tour Registration
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• 2019 David A. Bowers Economic Forecast Luncheon

Saturday, December 07
• MPOD 15 International Study Tour Registration
• Doctor of Management Programs On-Campus Classes
• Executive MBA Class Visitation

Monday, December 09
• Strategic Planning Town Hall
• "The Beer Game" & Info Session

Tuesday, December 10
• Part-Time MBA Information Session
• Alumni Forum (Virtual)

Thursday, December 12
• 32nd Annual Weatherhead 100 Awards Ceremony