Organizational Behavior Faculty & Staff

Staff

Lila Robinson; Department AdministratorWeatherhead School of Management

Lila Robinson

Department Administrator


216.368.2055
lila.robinson@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 429
Patricia Petty; Associate Director, MPOD and Change ManagementWeatherhead School of Management

Patricia Petty

Associate Director, MPOD and Change Management


216.368.4642
patricia.petty@case.edu

Faculty

Diane Bergeron; Associate Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.4797
diane.bergeron@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 434
Diana Bilimoria; KeyBank Professor; 
                Department Chair, Organizational Behavior; 
                Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

KeyBank Professor
Department Chair, Organizational Behavior
Professor


216.368.2115
diana.bilimoria@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 430
Richard Boyatzis; H.R. Horvitz Professor of Family Business; 
                Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

H.R. Horvitz Professor of Family Business
Professor


216.368.2053
richard.boyatzis@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 436
Susan Case; Associate Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.5018
susan.case@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 440
Harlow Cohen; Faculty Director, MPOD Program; 
                Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director, MPOD Program
Professor


216.368.6135
harlow.cohen@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 439
David Cooperrider; Fairmount Santrol - David L. Cooperrider Professor in Appreciative Inquiry; 
                Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Fairmount Santrol - David L. Cooperrider Professor in Appreciative Inquiry
Professor


216.368.2121
david.cooperrider@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 432
Ronald Fry; Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.2060
ronald.fry@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 438
Chris Laszlo; Faculty Executive Director, Fowler Center; 
                Faculty Director for Research and Outreach, Fowler Center; 
                Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Executive Director, Fowler Center
Faculty Director for Research and Outreach, Fowler Center
Professor


216.368.1535
chris.laszlo@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 110
Melvin Smith; Faculty Director of Executive Education; 
                Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director of Executive Education
Professor


216.368.6534
melvin.smith@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 433
John Paul Stephens; Assistant Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.1710
jps136@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 428
Ellen Van Oosten; Faculty Director of Executive Education; 
                Assistant Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director of Executive Education
Assistant Professor


216.368.0445
ellen.vanoosten@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 425
Paul Gerhart; Professor Emeritus of Organizational BehaviorWeatherhead School of Management

Paul Gerhart

Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behavior


paul.gerhart@case.edu
David Kolb; Professor Emeritus of Organizational BehaviorWeatherhead School of Management

David Kolb

Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behavior


216.368.2050
david.kolb@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 438
Eric Neilsen; Professor Emeritus of Organizational BehaviorWeatherhead School of Management

Eric Neilsen

Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behavior


216.368.5167
eric.neilsen@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 444