Operations Faculty & Staff

Staff

Tedda Nathan; Department AdministratorWeatherhead School of Management

Tedda Nathan

Department Administrator


216.368.2040
tedda.nathan@case.edu
Matthew Maloney; Director, Business Analytics and Operations Research & Supply Chain Master's ProgramsWeatherhead School of Management

Matthew Maloney

Director, Business Analytics and Operations Research & Supply Chain Master's Programs


216.368.5374
matthew.maloney@case.edu

Faculty

Alireza Kabirian; Assistant Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.2506
axk821@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 324
Kamlesh Mathur; Faculty Director, Business Analytics; 
                Department Chair, Operations; 
                Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director, Business Analytics
Department Chair, Operations
Professor


216.368.3857
kamlesh.mathur@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 329
Jie Ning; Assistant Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.3841
jie.ning@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 328
Daniel Solow; Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.3837
daniel.solow@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 322
George Vairaktarakis; William E. Umstattd Professor of Industrial Economics; 
                Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

William E. Umstattd Professor of Industrial Economics
Professor


216.368.5215
george.vairaktarakis@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 323
Qi Wu; Assistant Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.1893
qxw132@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 325
Ronald Ballou; Professor Emeritus of OperationsWeatherhead School of Management

Ronald Ballou

Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.3808
ronald.ballou@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 332
Hamilton Emmons; Professor Emeritus of OperationsWeatherhead School of Management

Hamilton Emmons

Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.3808
hamilton.emmons@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 332
A. Dale Flowers; Professor Emeritus of OperationsWeatherhead School of Management

A. Dale Flowers

Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.3825
A.Dale.Flowers@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 333
Matthew Sobel; William E. Umstattd Professor Emeritus of Industrial Economics and Professor Emeritus of OperationsWeatherhead School of Management

William E. Umstattd Professor Emeritus of Industrial Economics and Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.6003
matthew.sobel@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 327