Operations Faculty & Staff | Weatherhead

Operations Faculty & Staff

Staff

Matthew Maloney; Director, Business Analytics and Operations Research & Supply Chain Master's Programs Weatherhead School of Management

Matthew Maloney

Director, Business Analytics and Operations Research & Supply Chain Master's Programs


216.368.5374
matthew.maloney@case.edu
Pamela White; Department Assistant Weatherhead School of Management

Pamela White

Department Assistant


pamela.white@case.edu

Faculty

Stephen Brady; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.3808
stephen.brady@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 332
Alireza Kabirian; Co-Director, MSM-Operations & Supply Chain Management; 
                    Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Co-Director, MSM-Operations & Supply Chain Management
Associate Professor


216.368.2506
axk821@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 324
Manoj Malhotra; Albert J. Weatherhead, III Professor of Management; 
                    Dean; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Albert J. Weatherhead, III Professor of Management
Dean
Professor


216.368.2046
malhotra@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 350
Kamlesh Mathur; Co-Director of MSM-Business Analytics Program; 
                    Department Chair, Operations; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Co-Director of MSM-Business Analytics Program
Department Chair, Operations
Professor


216.368.3857
kamlesh.mathur@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 329
Jie Ning; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.3841
jie.ning@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 328
Daniel Solow; Co-Director, MSM-Operations & Supply Chain Management; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Co-Director, MSM-Operations & Supply Chain Management
Professor


216.368.3837
daniel.solow@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 322
George Vairaktarakis; William E. Umstattd Professor of Industrial Economics; 
                    Co-Director, MSM-Operations & Supply Chain Management; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

William E. Umstattd Professor of Industrial Economics
Co-Director, MSM-Operations & Supply Chain Management
Professor


216.368.5215
george.vairaktarakis@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 323
Qi Wu; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.1893
qxw132@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 325
Ronald Ballou; Professor Emeritus of Operations Weatherhead School of Management

Ronald Ballou

Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.3808
ronald.ballou@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 332
Hamilton Emmons; Professor Emeritus of Operations Weatherhead School of Management

Hamilton Emmons

Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.3808
hamilton.emmons@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 332
A. Dale Flowers; Professor Emeritus of Operations Weatherhead School of Management

A. Dale Flowers

Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.3825
A.Dale.Flowers@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 333
Matthew Sobel; William E. Umstattd Professor Emeritus of Industrial Economics and Professor Emeritus of Operations Weatherhead School of Management

William E. Umstattd Professor Emeritus of Industrial Economics and Professor Emeritus of Operations


216.368.6003
matthew.sobel@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 327