Economics Faculty & Staff

Staff

Teresa Kabat; Department Administrator Weatherhead School of Management

Teresa Kabat

Department Administrator


216.368.4110
teresa.kabat@case.edu

Faculty

Mariana Carrera; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.5537
mpc67@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 274
David Clingingsmith; Lewis-Progressive Fellow; 
                    Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Lewis-Progressive Fellow
Associate Professor


216.368.4294
david.clingingsmith@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 281
Robin Dubin; Department Chair, Economics; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Department Chair, Economics
Professor


216.368.3981
robin.dubin@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 280
Silke Forbes; Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.2197
silke.forbes@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 268
Justin Gallagher; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.8845
jpg75@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 276
Jenny Hawkins; Visiting Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Visiting Assistant Professor


216.368.4185
jenny.hawkins@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 278
Susan Helper; Frank Tracy Carlton Professor of Economics; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Frank Tracy Carlton Professor of Economics
Professor


216.368.5541
susan.helper@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 272
John Kleinhenz; Adjunct Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

John Kleinhenz

Adjunct Professor


jack.kleinhenz@case.edu
 
Martine Lussier; Adjunct Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Martine Lussier

Adjunct Professor


216.368.1818
martine.lussier@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 278
Madina Ndefru; Adjunct Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Madina Ndefru

Adjunct Professor


men51@case.edu
 
Scott Shane; Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.5538
scott.shane@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 282
Roman Sheremeta; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.4271
roman.sheremeta@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 269
Mark Sniderman; Executive in Residence; 
                    Adjunct Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Mark Sniderman

Executive in Residence
Adjunct Professor


216.368.3969
mark.sniderman@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 277
Ayhan Talu; Adjunct Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Ayhan Talu

Adjunct Professor


216.368.5811
ayhan.talu@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 285
Mark Votruba; Faculty Director, MSM-Healthcare; 
                    Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director, MSM-Healthcare
Associate Professor


216.368.4296
mark.votruba@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 275
Karen Warden; Adjunct Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Karen Warden

Adjunct Professor


kxw15@case.edu
 
Bo Carlsson; Professor Emeritus of Economics Weatherhead School of Management

Bo Carlsson

Professor Emeritus of Economics


216.368.4112
bo.carlsson@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 269
William Peirce; Professor Emeritus of Economics Weatherhead School of Management

William Peirce

Professor Emeritus of Economics


216.368.4131
william.peirce@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 476