Design & Innovation Faculty & Staff

Staff

Gail Stringer; Department Assistant Weatherhead School of Management

Gail Stringer

Department Assistant


216.368.5326
gcs23@case.edu
Gail Papay; Managing and Production Editor, Design Issues Weatherhead School of Management

Gail Papay

Managing and Production Editor, Design Issues


216.368.2456
gap12@case.edu

Faculty

Richard Boland, Jr.; Elizabeth M. and William C. Treuhaft Professor of Management; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Elizabeth M. and William C. Treuhaft Professor of Management
Professor


216.368.6022
Boland@Case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 337
Richard Buchanan; Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.0789
rbuchanan@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 334
Sayan Chatterjee; Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.5373
sayan.chatterjee@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 233
Philip Cola; Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.6932
pac4@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 343
Fred Collopy; Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.2048
collopy@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 350
Somali Ghosh; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


somali.ghosh@case.edu
 
James Gilmore; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


jhg79@case.edu
 
Michael Goldberg; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.6048
michael.goldberg@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 234
Jennifer Johnson; Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Integrated Programs; 
                    Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Integrated Programs
Associate Professor


216.368.2092
jennifer.johnson@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 225
Kalle Lyytinen; Faculty Director, DM Program; 
                    Department Chair, Design & Innovation; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director, DM Program
Department Chair, Design & Innovation
Professor


216.368.5353
kalle.lyytinen@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 336
Satish Nambisan; The Nancy and Joseph Keithley Professorship of Technology Management; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

The Nancy and Joseph Keithley Professorship of Technology Management
Professor


spn24@case.edu
 
Casey Newmeyer; Assistant Professor of Marketing; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor of Marketing


216.368.6404
cen12@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 223
Rakesh Niraj; Co-Director of MSM-Business Analytics Program; 
                    Director of Undergraduate Marketing Programs; 
                    Area Coordinator for Marketing; 
                    Associate Professor of Marketing; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Co-Director of MSM-Business Analytics Program
Director of Undergraduate Marketing Programs
Area Coordinator for Marketing
Associate Professor of Marketing


216.368.0799
rkn10@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 235
Simon Peck; Associate Dean for MBA Programs; 
                    Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Dean for MBA Programs
Associate Professor


216.368.3824
simon.peck@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 228
Vasudevan Ramanujam; Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.5100
vasudevan.ramanujam@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 236
Mohan Reddy; B. Charles Ames Professor of Management; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

B. Charles Ames Professor of Management
Professor


216.368.2038
mohan.reddy@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 244
Jagdip Singh; AT&T Professor of Marketing; 
                    Co-Director of MSM-Business Analytics Program; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

AT&T Professor of Marketing
Co-Director of MSM-Business Analytics Program
Professor


216.368.4270
jagdip.singh@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 221
Robert Widing; Professor of Marketing; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor of Marketing


216.368.5425
rew99@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 240
Youngjin Yoo; Elizabeth M. and William C. Treuhaft Professorship in Entrepreneurship; 
                    Faculty Director, D&I Initiatives; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Elizabeth M. and William C. Treuhaft Professorship in Entrepreneurship
Faculty Director, D&I Initiatives
Professor


216.368.2471
youngjin.yoo@case.edu
 
Stan Cort; Associate Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy Studies Weatherhead School of Management

Stan Cort

Associate Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy Studies


216.368.2064
stanton.cort@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 528
Leonard Lynn; Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy Studies Weatherhead School of Management

Leonard Lynn

Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy Studies


216.368.6048
leonard.lynn@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 528
Paul Salipante, Jr.; Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy Studies Weatherhead School of Management

Paul Salipante, Jr.

Professor Emeritus of Marketing & Policy Studies


216.368.2077
paul.salipante@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 444