Accountancy Faculty & Staff

Staff

Elaine Iannicelli; Department Administrator Weatherhead School of Management

Elaine Iannicelli

Department Administrator


216.368.4141
elaine.iannicelli@case.edu
Ashley Lu; Program Manager Weatherhead School of Management

Ashley Lu

Program Manager


216.368.5376
ashley.lu@case.edu

Faculty

Heidi Blakeway-Phillips; Visiting Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Visiting Assistant Professor


hcb33@case.edu
 
Leon Blazey; Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.2051
leon.blazey@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 422
Karen Braun; Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.3532
karen.braun@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 466
Anthony Bucaro; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.1057
acb130@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 469
Melissa Carlisle; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.3724
mrc130@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 467
Dennis Conrad; Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.1093
dac21@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 473
Timothy Fogarty; Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.3938
timothy.fogarty@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 462
Gregory Jonas; Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.3817
gregory.jonas@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 468
Thomas King; Director, Master of Accountancy Program; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Director, Master of Accountancy Program
Professor


216.368.6091
thomas.a.king@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 459
Sharon Martin; Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.6632
slm101@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 474
Gary Previts; E. Mandell de Windt Professor of Leadership and Enterprise Development; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

E. Mandell de Windt Professor of Leadership and Enterprise Development
Professor


216.368.2074
gary.previts@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 461
Mark Taylor; Andrew D. Braden Professorship of Accounting and Auditing; 
                    Department Chair, Accountancy; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Andrew D. Braden Professorship of Accounting and Auditing
Department Chair, Accountancy
Professor


216.368.2073
mht17@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 465
Larry Parker; Professor Emeritus of Accountancy Weatherhead School of Management

Larry Parker

Professor Emeritus of Accountancy


216.368.2065
larry.parker@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 529
Robert Bricker; Professor Emeritus of Accountancy Weatherhead School of Management

Robert Bricker

Professor Emeritus of Accountancy


robert.bricker@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 474
Julia Grant; Professor Emerita of Accountancy Weatherhead School of Management

Julia Grant

Professor Emerita of Accountancy


216.368.4158
julia.grant@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 474