Accountancy Faculty & Staff

Staff

Elaine Iannicelli; Department AdministratorWeatherhead School of Management

Elaine Iannicelli

Department Administrator


216.368.4141
elaine.iannicelli@case.edu
Ashley Lu; Program ManagerWeatherhead School of Management

Ashley Lu

Program Manager


216.368.5376
ashley.lu@case.edu

Faculty

Leon Blazey; Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.2051
leon.blazey@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 477
Karen Braun; Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.3532
karen.braun@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 466
Anthony Bucaro; Assistant Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


acb130@case.edu
 
Melissa Carlisle; Assistant Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


mrc130@case.edu
 
Dennis Conrad; Associate Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.1093
dac21@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 474
Timothy Fogarty; Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.3938
timothy.fogarty@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 462
Gregory Jonas; Associate Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.3817
gregory.jonas@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 468
Thomas King; Director, Master of Accountancy Program; 
                Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Director, Master of Accountancy Program
Professor


thomas.a.king@case.edu
 
Sharon Martin; Associate Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.6868
slm101@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 350
Gary Previts; E. Mandell de Windt Professor of Leadership and Enterprise Development; 
                Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

E. Mandell de Windt Professor of Leadership and Enterprise Development
Professor


216.368.2074
gary.previts@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 461
Mark Taylor; Andrew D. Braden Professorship of Accounting and Auditing; 
                Department Chair, Accountancy; 
                Professor; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Andrew D. Braden Professorship of Accounting and Auditing
Department Chair, Accountancy
Professor


mht17@case.edu
 
Larry Parker; Professor Emeritus of AccountancyWeatherhead School of Management

Larry Parker

Professor Emeritus of Accountancy


216.368.2065
larry.parker@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 459
Julia Grant; Professor Emerita of AccountancyWeatherhead School of Management

Julia Grant

Professor Emerita of Accountancy


216.368.4158
julia.grant@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 474