MS in Positive Organization Development & Change Faculty

The Weatherhead School of Management Master of Science in Positive Organization Development & Change (MPOD) degree program is led by world-class leaders and influential mentors in the field of organizational development.

In today’s increasingly complex and diverse global marketplace, meet the faculty that remains at the forefront of innovation and positive change.

Richard Boyatzis; H.R. Horvitz Professor of Family Business; 
                Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

H.R. Horvitz Professor of Family Business
Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.2053
richard.boyatzis@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 436
Harlow Cohen; Faculty Director, MPOD Program; 
                Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director, MPOD Program
Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.6135
harlow.cohen@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 439
David Cooperrider; Fairmount Santrol - David L. Cooperrider Professor in Appreciative Inquiry; 
                Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Fairmount Santrol - David L. Cooperrider Professor in Appreciative Inquiry
Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.2121
david.cooperrider@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 432
Ronald Fry; Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.2060
ronald.fry@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 438
Chris Laszlo; Char and Chuck Fowler Professor of Business as an Agent of World Benefit; 
                Faculty Executive Director, Fowler Center; 
                Faculty Director for Research and Outreach, Fowler Center; 
                Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Char and Chuck Fowler Professor of Business as an Agent of World Benefit
Faculty Executive Director, Fowler Center
Faculty Director for Research and Outreach, Fowler Center
Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.1535
chris.laszlo@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 110
Melvin Smith; Faculty Director of Executive Education; 
                Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director of Executive Education
Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.6534
melvin.smith@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 433
Bonnie Richley; Assistant Vice President, Department of Human ResourcesWeatherhead School of Management

Bonnie Richley

Assistant Vice President, Department of Human Resources


216.368.6693
bonnie.richley@case.edu