Mark Votruba; Faculty Director, MSM-Healthcare; 
                    Associate Professor, Economics; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director, MSM-Healthcare
Associate Professor, Economics


216.368.4296
mark.votruba@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 275
J. B. Silvers; John R. Mannix Medical Mutual of Ohio Professor of Health Care Finance; 
                    Professor, Banking and Finance; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

John R. Mannix Medical Mutual of Ohio Professor of Health Care Finance
Professor, Banking and Finance


216.368.5417
j.silvers@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 373
Casey Newmeyer; Assistant Professor of Marketing; Design & Innovation; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor of Marketing; Design & Innovation


216.368.6404
cen12@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 223
George Vairaktarakis; William E. Umstattd Professor of Industrial Economics; 
                    Professor, Operations; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

William E. Umstattd Professor of Industrial Economics
Professor, Operations


216.368.5215
george.vairaktarakis@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 323
Thomas King; Director, Master of Accountancy Program; 
                    Professor, Accountancy; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Director, Master of Accountancy Program
Professor, Accountancy


216.368.6091
thomas.a.king@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 459
Diane Bergeron; Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior


diane.bergeron@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 434
Alan Dowling; Adjunct Professor, Design & Innovation; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Alan Dowling

Adjunct Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.2144
alan.dowling@case.edu
 
James Gilmore; Assistant Professor, Design & Innovation; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor, Design & Innovation


jhg79@case.edu