Weatherhead’s dedicated professors bring an immense amount of expertise, professional experience, and renowned teaching methods and concepts to the finance master’s program (MSM-Finance).

Get to know our top finance professors:

Staff

Tedda Nathan; Department Administrator Weatherhead School of Management

Tedda Nathan

Department Administrator


216.368.2040
tedda.nathan@case.edu
Marybeth Keeler; Program Manager, Banking and Finance Weatherhead School of Management

Marybeth Keeler

Program Manager, Banking and Finance


216.368.3688
marybeth.keeler@case.edu
Yuan Wu; Project Manager, Banking and Finance Weatherhead School of Management

Yuan Wu

Project Manager, Banking and Finance


216.368.2040
yuan.wu@case.edu
Mitchell Kam; Director, MSM-Finance Employer Development Weatherhead School of Management

Mitchell Kam

Director, MSM-Finance Employer Development


216.368.0943
mitchell.kam@case.edu

Faculty

Joon Woo Bae; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.6145
jxb803@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 321
Lakshmi Balasubramanyan; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.2389
lxb249@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 264
Scott Fine; Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.0909
scott.fine@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 366
Anurag Gupta; H. Clark Ford Professor; 
                    Associate Dean for Global Initiatives; 
                    Faculty Director, MSM-FIN, Shanghai; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

H. Clark Ford Professor
Associate Dean for Global Initiatives
Faculty Director, MSM-FIN, Shanghai
Professor


216.368.2938
axg77@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 361
C N V Krishnan; Department Chair, Banking and Finance; 
                    Faculty Director, MSM-Finance Program; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Department Chair, Banking and Finance
Faculty Director, MSM-Finance Program
Professor


cnk2@cwru.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 363
Leonardo Madureira; Deborah and David Daberko Fellow; 
                    Associate Dean for Research; 
                    Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Deborah and David Daberko Fellow
Associate Dean for Research
Associate Professor


216.368.5003
leonardo.madureira@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 364
William Mahnic; Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.3240
william.mahnic@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 368
Joonki Noh; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.3737
Joonki.Noh@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 362
Ralitsa Petkova; Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.4778
ralitsa.petkova@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 365
Peter Ritchken; Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.3849
peter.ritchken@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 372
J. B. Silvers; John R. Mannix Medical Mutual of Ohio Professor of Health Care Finance; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

John R. Mannix Medical Mutual of Ohio Professor of Health Care Finance
Professor


216.368.5417
j.silvers@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 373
Li Wang; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.0802
lxw429@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 369
Thomas Morrissey;  Professor Emeritus of Banking and Finance Weatherhead School of Management

Thomas Morrissey

Professor Emeritus of Banking and Finance


tfm2@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 476