Diane Bergeron; Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.4797
diane.bergeron@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 434
Sayan Chatterjee; Professor, Design & Innovation; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.5373
sayan.chatterjee@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 233
Silke Forbes; Associate Professor, Economics; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor, Economics


216.368.2197
silke.forbes@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 268
Chris Laszlo; Char and Chuck Fowler Professor of Business as an Agent of World Benefit; 
                Faculty Executive Director, Fowler Center; 
                Faculty Director for Research and Outreach, Fowler Center; 
                Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Char and Chuck Fowler Professor of Business as an Agent of World Benefit
Faculty Executive Director, Fowler Center
Faculty Director for Research and Outreach, Fowler Center
Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.1535
chris.laszlo@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 110
Casey Newmeyer; Assistant Professor of Marketing; Design & Innovation; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor of Marketing; Design & Innovation


216.368.6404
cen12@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 223
Vasudevan Ramanujam; Associate Professor, Design & Innovation; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.5100
vasudevan.ramanujam@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 236
Daniel Solow; Professor, Operations; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Professor, Operations


216.368.3837
daniel.solow@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 322
George Vairaktarakis; William E. Umstattd Professor of Industrial Economics; 
                Professor, Operations; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

William E. Umstattd Professor of Industrial Economics
Professor, Operations


216.368.5215
george.vairaktarakis@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 323