Part-Time MBA Faculty | Weatherhead
Diane Bergeron; Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior


diane.bergeron@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 434
Sayan Chatterjee; Professor, Design & Innovation; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.5373
sayan.chatterjee@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 233
Silke Forbes;  Weatherhead School of Management

Silke Forbes


216.368.2197
silke.forbes@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 268
Kenneth Haffey; Adjunct Professor, Accountancy; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Kenneth Haffey

Adjunct Professor, Accountancy


216.368.2073
kenneth.haffey@case.edu
 
Chris Laszlo; Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.1535
chris.laszlo@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 110
Casey Newmeyer; Assistant Professor of Marketing; Design & Innovation; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor of Marketing; Design & Innovation


216.368.6404
cen12@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 223
Vasudevan Ramanujam; Associate Professor, Design & Innovation; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.5100
vasudevan.ramanujam@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 236
Daniel Solow; Co-Director, MSM-Operations & Supply Chain Management; 
                    Professor, Operations; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Co-Director, MSM-Operations & Supply Chain Management
Professor, Operations


216.368.3837
daniel.solow@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 322
George Vairaktarakis; William E. Umstattd Professor of Industrial Economics; 
                    Co-Director, MSM-Operations & Supply Chain Management; 
                    Professor, Operations; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

William E. Umstattd Professor of Industrial Economics
Co-Director, MSM-Operations & Supply Chain Management
Professor, Operations


216.368.5215
george.vairaktarakis@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 323