Richard Buchanan; Professor, Design & Innovation; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.0789
rbuchanan@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 334
Silke Forbes; Associate Professor, Economics; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor, Economics


216.368.2197
silke.forbes@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 268
Gregory Jonas; Associate Professor, Accountancy; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor, Accountancy


216.368.3817
gregory.jonas@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 468
Alireza Kabirian; Assistant Professor, Operations; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor, Operations


216.368.2506
axk821@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 324
Chris Laszlo; Char and Chuck Fowler Professor of Business as an Agent of World Benefit; 
                Faculty Executive Director, Fowler Center; 
                Faculty Director for Research and Outreach, Fowler Center; 
                Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Char and Chuck Fowler Professor of Business as an Agent of World Benefit
Faculty Executive Director, Fowler Center
Faculty Director for Research and Outreach, Fowler Center
Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.1535
chris.laszlo@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 110
Casey Newmeyer; Assistant Professor of Marketing; Design & Innovation; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor of Marketing; Design & Innovation


216.368.6404
cen12@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 223
Simon Peck; Associate Dean for MBA Programs; 
                Associate Professor, Design & Innovation; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Dean for MBA Programs
Associate Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.3824
simon.peck@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 228
J. B. Silvers; John R. Mannix Medical Mutual of Ohio Professor of Health Care Finance; 
                Professor, Banking and Finance; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

John R. Mannix Medical Mutual of Ohio Professor of Health Care Finance
Professor, Banking and Finance


216.368.5417
j.silvers@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 373
Daniel Solow; Professor, Operations; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Professor, Operations


216.368.3837
daniel.solow@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 322
Ellen Van Oosten; Faculty Director of Executive Education; 
                Assistant Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director of Executive Education
Assistant Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.0445
ellen.vanoosten@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 425