Richard Buchanan; Professor, Design & Innovation; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.0789
rbuchanan@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 334
Silke Forbes; Associate Professor, Economics; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Silke Forbes

Associate Professor, Economics


216.368.2197
silke.forbes@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 268
Gregory Jonas; Associate Professor, Accountancy; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor, Accountancy


216.368.3817
gregory.jonas@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 468
Alireza Kabirian; Co-Director, MSM-Operations & Supply Chain Management; 
                    Assistant Professor, Operations; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Co-Director, MSM-Operations & Supply Chain Management
Assistant Professor, Operations


216.368.2506
axk821@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 324
Chris Laszlo; Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.1535
chris.laszlo@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 110
Casey Newmeyer; Assistant Professor of Marketing; Design & Innovation; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor of Marketing; Design & Innovation


216.368.6404
cen12@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 223
Simon Peck; Associate Professor, Design & Innovation; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor, Design & Innovation


216.368.3824
simon.peck@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 228
J. B. Silvers; John R. Mannix Medical Mutual of Ohio Professor of Health Care Finance; 
                    Professor, Banking and Finance; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

John R. Mannix Medical Mutual of Ohio Professor of Health Care Finance
Professor, Banking and Finance


216.368.5417
j.silvers@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 373
Daniel Solow; Co-Director, MSM-Operations & Supply Chain Management; 
                    Professor, Operations; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Co-Director, MSM-Operations & Supply Chain Management
Professor, Operations


216.368.3837
daniel.solow@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 322
Ellen Van Oosten; Faculty Director of Executive Education; 
                    Assistant Professor, Organizational Behavior; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director of Executive Education
Assistant Professor, Organizational Behavior


216.368.0445
ellen.vanoosten@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 437