Master of Finance Faculty & Staff | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Master of Finance Faculty & Staff

Weatherhead’s dedicated professors bring an immense amount of expertise, professional experience, and renowned teaching methods and concepts to the Master of Finance program.

Get to know our top finance professors:

Staff

Marybeth Keeler; Program Manager, Banking and Finance Weatherhead School of Management

Marybeth Keeler

Program Manager, Banking and Finance


216.368.3688
marybeth.keeler@case.edu
Ted Evans; Director of Admissions, Senior Recruiter Weatherhead School of Management

Ted Evans

Director of Admissions, Senior Recruiter


216.368.2069
theodore.evans@case.edu
Sylvia Hart; Department Assistant Weatherhead School of Management

Sylvia Hart

Department Assistant


216.368.2040
sylvia.hart@case.edu

Faculty

Joon Woo Bae; Assistant Professor; 
					 Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.6145
jxb803@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 321
Lakshmi Balasubramanyan; Assistant Professor; 
					 Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.2389
lxb249@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 322
Scott Fine; Professor; 
					 Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.0909
scott.fine@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 366
Anurag Gupta; Professor; 
					 Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.2938
axg77@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 361
Gregory Harmon; Assistant Professor; 
					 Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


gxh157@case.edu
 
C N V Krishnan; Faculty Director, Master of Finance; 
					Department Chair, Banking and Finance; 
					Professor; 
					 Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director, Master of Finance
Department Chair, Banking and Finance
Professor


cnk2@cwru.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 363
Leonardo Madureira; Associate Dean, Research and Faculty; 
					Professor; 
					 Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Dean, Research and Faculty
Professor


216.368.5003
leonardo.madureira@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 364
Joonki Noh; Assistant Professor; 
					 Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.3737
Joonki.Noh@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 362
Ralitsa Petkova; Associate Professor; 
					 Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.4778
ralitsa.petkova@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 365
Peter Ritchken; Professor; 
					 Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.3849
peter.ritchken@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 372
RL Shankar; Assistant Professor; 
					 Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.6934
lxr225@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 323
J. B. Silvers; Professor; 
					 Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.5417
j.silvers@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 373
Li Wang; Assistant Professor; 
					 Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.0802
lxw429@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 369
Thomas Morrissey;  Professor Emeritus of Banking and Finance Weatherhead School of Management

Thomas Morrissey

Professor Emeritus of Banking and Finance


tfm2@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 476