PhD in Organizational Behavior Faculty & Staff

Staff

Lila Robinson; Department Administrator Weatherhead School of Management

Lila Robinson

Department Administrator


216.368.2055
lila.robinson@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 429
Patricia Petty; Associate Director, MPOD and Change Management Weatherhead School of Management

Patricia Petty

Associate Director, MPOD and Change Management


216.368.4642
patricia.petty@case.edu

Faculty

Diane Bergeron; Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


diane.bergeron@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 434
Diana Bilimoria; KeyBank Professor; 
                    Department Chair, Organizational Behavior; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

KeyBank Professor
Department Chair, Organizational Behavior
Professor


216.368.2115
diana.bilimoria@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 430
Richard Boyatzis; H.R. Horvitz Professor of Family Business; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

H.R. Horvitz Professor of Family Business
Professor


216.368.2053
richard.boyatzis@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 436
Susan Case; Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.5018
susan.case@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 440
Corinne Coen; Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.3034
cac155@case.edu
 
Harlow Cohen; Faculty Director, MPOD Program; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director, MPOD Program
Professor


216.368.6135
harlow.cohen@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 439
David Cooperrider; Char and Chuck Fowler Professor of Business as an Agent of World Benefit; 
                    Fairmount Santrol - David L. Cooperrider Professor in Appreciative Inquiry; 
                    Faculty Director, Fowler Center for Business as an Agent of World Benefit; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Char and Chuck Fowler Professor of Business as an Agent of World Benefit
Fairmount Santrol - David L. Cooperrider Professor in Appreciative Inquiry
Faculty Director, Fowler Center for Business as an Agent of World Benefit
Professor


216.368.2121
david.cooperrider@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 432
Ronald Fry; Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.2060
ronald.fry@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 438
Chris Laszlo; Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Professor


216.368.1535
chris.laszlo@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 110
Tracey Messer; Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Assistant Professor


216.368.2138
txm51@case.edu
 
Melvin Smith; Faculty Director of Executive Education; 
                    Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director of Executive Education
Professor


216.368.6534
melvin.smith@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 433
John Paul Stephens; Associate Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor


216.368.1710
jps136@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 428
Ellen Van Oosten; Faculty Director of Executive Education; 
                    Assistant Professor; 
                     Weatherhead School of Management

Faculty Director of Executive Education
Assistant Professor


216.368.0445
ellen.vanoosten@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Building 437
Paul Gerhart; Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behavior Weatherhead School of Management

Paul Gerhart

Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behavior


paul.gerhart@case.edu
David Kolb; Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behavior Weatherhead School of Management

David Kolb

Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behavior


216.368.2050
david.kolb@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 438
Eric Neilsen; Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behavior Weatherhead School of Management

Eric Neilsen

Professor Emeritus of Organizational Behavior


216.368.5167
eric.neilsen@case.edu
Peter B. Lewis Buildling 444