Distinguished Alumni Award | Weatherhead School at Case Western Reserve University

Distinguished Alumni Award

The Distinguished Alumni Award honors alumni who have demonstrated professional achievement of the highest caliber in the management of a for-profit or non-profit organization (2) Success of a total enterprise or a subsidiary or department that can be directly attributed to the direction of the individual or (3) Recognition by colleagues and peers for outstanding leadership and administrative abilities.

Distinguished Alumni Award Recipients

  • Eric Schnur MBA '94
  • Charles Webb MBA ’66
  • Timothy Callahan EMBA ‘99
    President, MCT Corporation
  • Majdi Abulaban MBA ‘90
    Senior Vice President and President, Delphi Electrical/Electronic Architecture and President, Delphi Asia Pacific
  • Anand Swaminathan MBA '99
    Managing Director, Accenture
  • Mark Alan Weinberger JD/MBA ’87
    Global Chairman and CEO, EY
  • Linda Carol Rae MBA ’95
    President, Keithley Instruments, Inc.
  • Jim Hilyard MBA ’70
    Owner, IBC
  • John P. Campi EMBA ’88
    Managing Partner, Genesis Management Group
  • Charles D. Fowler EMBA ’90
    President and Chief Executive Officer, Fairmount Santrol, Ltd.
  • Sam Srinivasan MBA ’73
    Founder & Chairman Emeritus of Health Language, Inc.
  • Joseph A. Sabatini MBA ’81
    Managing Director & General Manager, J.P. Morgan Chase
  • Robert Kay, MD EMBA ’90
    Chief of Staff, The Cleveland Clinic Foundation
  • William G. Bares MBA ’69
    Chairman, The Lubrizol Corporation
  • Donald E. Washkewicz MBA ’79
    President & CEO, Parker Hannifin Corporation
  • David A. Daberko MBA ’70
    Chairman & CEO, National City Corporation
  • Clayton G. Deutsch MBA ’81
    Managing Director, McKinsey & Company’s Chicago/Minneapolis Complex
  • Alan D. Rosskamm EMBA ’85
    Chairman,CEO & President, Jo-Ann Stores, Inc.
  • John C. Dannemiller MBA ’64
    Chairman, CEO & President, Applied Industrial Technologies
  • William R. Robertson MBA ’67
    Managing Partner, Kirtland Capital Partners
  • Robert L. Guido EMBA ’84
    Vice Chairman & Partner, Ernst & Young
  • John B. Neff MBA ’58
    Managing Partner, Wellington Management Corporation
  • Robert W. Gillespie, Jr. MBA ’68 
    Chairman & CEO, Key Corp
  • Farah M. Walters EMBA ’84 
    President & CEO, University Hospital Health System

* Listings are in chronological order, beginning with our most recent inductees.