Alumni Advisory Council | Weatherhead

Alumni Advisory Council

Alumni Advisory Council
L to R top row: Mary Garrity, Sat Dutta, Bill DiMenna
L to R middle top row: Ted Mueller,James Domingo, Fred Franks, Abe Joseph, Andrew Park
L to R middle row: Melanie Huston,Rebecca Griffiths, Sarah Corrigan, Chris Schron
L to R front row: Michelle Studer, Sarah Palagyi, Amra Rausche, Jon Stamberger

The members of the Alumni Advisory Council (AAC) represent the diverse strengths, academic backgrounds, and professional accomplishments—as well as the wide geographic distribution—of the Weatherhead School of Management alumni. Since the AAC first convened in June 2009, its members have made an important impact on Weatherhead by generating ideas, collaborating with school faculty and staff, and strengthening the alumni base and school community. They have generously volunteered their time to recruit top prospective students, guided employer development here and abroad, reached out to alumni for Annual Fund support, and built the Weatherhead network domestically and internationally.

AAC members serve a three-year term and serve on one of three sub-committees to assist with activities specific to their interests.


We give special thanks to all of our AAC members for their leadership and continued contributions to the Weatherhead community.

Contact Shirley Reynolds at or 216.368.0456 for more information.